Watercolor Painting Was Not So Easy


This time I tried #watercolor painting, It is not easy as I thought
Although I have watched many videos on youtube to learn more about this type of art.
But I tried 3 times to get this painting.
Also I took too much time I think 5 hours is too long for this painting but At least I finished it with this good look.
I think Using digital art so much make me slow at drawing with Color pencils and paint brush, I have to train more and more to be more quick.



See The Steps Below 😍
I hope you like it
Drawing duration : 5 hours

Using : Koi Water Color

Your Upvote and comment make me continue
@Jannatul99

THANKS

EZsuaOKWsAIQNBp.jpg

Steps

EZsub4HWkAY6mb.jpg

image.png

EZsucbsWsAQRand.jpg

image.png

EZsuc6vXkA0RK68.jpg

image.png

EZsuaOKWsAIQNBp.jpg

Sort:  

I really like this! Although 5 hours is a lot of time for sure I think it came out really well.

I haven’t used water colors in years, though I don’t paint or draw or anything, I remember they were challenging to use since the color was always challenging to get to an amount you wanted.

Really like the step by step process you showed thanks! Keep it up there’s a lot of great art on here so you’ll be able to get some great rewards for it.

Congratulations @jannatul99! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

👋 Hi @jannatul99, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

I am Already Subscribed to your community
And I am preparing a post to it right now.
Thanks