You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why don't we know what we are capable of?

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago

Never stop walking. It's such a wonderful and healing activity! I have discovered my love of it, and walk almost every single day. How long was your walk from Venezuela to Chile, and how long did it take? That must have been amazing, and probably frightening too.

Sort:  

Quite. It took me 22 days to get to the closest border in my country. After that, by bus, 9 days to Chile. The footwear did not hold. The rest of the group continued walking for two more months and they stayed in other countries.

What an incredible journey, @oneray. I know conditions in Venezuela are very very hard. I hope you have found a better life!

I have it. I can help my family right now and I'm building my own business.

Thank you for your comment, @jayna.

I really appreciate it.

So good to hear!