You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #FoodEngineering Tag - What do I eat when I'm eating...? / ¿Qué como cuando estoy comiendo...? 🍕❤

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE3 years ago

Love this idea!

I think it is a SUPER idea to get back to your original intentions of blog content. I am sure you will find it comes a lot more naturally to you as well. I also think this kind of thing will be a super fit for the Lifestyle Lounge community, so am really looking forward to seeing more from you here.

ll.png
JOIN US ON DISCORD
SUBSCRIBE TO THE LIFESTYLE LOUNGE COMMUNITY HERE
JOIN US ON TWITTER

Sort:  

Thank you very much ❤❤ Glad you like the idea. For me it will also be a pleasure to write a little about what I like 🌸.

I am sure! Being true to ourselves is normally a good ingredient to the recipe of life :)