You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Creative Contest | Footprints in the sand, all the steps lead me to you, Margarita Island. / Concurso de creatividad de La Colmena | Huellas en la arena, todos los pasos me llevan a ti, Isla de Margarita.

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE3 years ago

Thank you for choosing to publish your content to The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE Community, however we have recently undergone a complete revamp and re-brand (from PHC to Lifestyle Lounge) and the outline of suitable content for this community has changed dramatically. You can read THIS post to get a clearer idea of what type of content is now suitable for publishing in our community, or you can skip straight to the new community guidelines HERE Hope to see you in our feed again with some awesome lifestyle content!

Please note that content which is not suited to the Lifestyle Lounge community will be muted – thank you for your understanding.

ll.png
JOIN US ON DISCORD
SUBSCRIBE TO THE LIFESTYLE LOUNGE COMMUNITY HERE
JOIN US ON TWITTER

Sort:  

Hi @jaynie, thanks for the clarification. I'm really sorry for making this mistake.

I did it this way, because @zord189 created this challenge from the #lifestylelounge community and it seemed the most logical to do it here.

Too bad... now I can't change it to another community. I hope I won't be silenced for this mistake.

No worries! We made the community rule changes after @zord189 had published his weekly contest, so was planning to touch base with him directly so that he was aware of the change moving forward. It is really no stress at all. This kind of "major overhaul" is obviously going to come with teething problems and what not :)

Or if you prefer, tell me what I can do to fix this screw-up....

I will not mute this weeks entries. Will make that change applicable from next week onward when @zord189 is aware.

Okay that's fine. Well I apologize again.🤗☹️

Really no need to apologise :)

OMG! hahaha, I just read the community guidelines. Sorry @jaynie. Thanks for not muting me.

Skattebol! - stress less! The changes were made AFTER your contest post was published, so dont even worry about it. Will ride this one out as well as all other posts that dont fit the new structure. This change is going to be a process - so will need to be pliable haha! Did send you a telegram to let you know as well xxx