[ESP][ENG] My Five for #thriveonhive by @jennyzer

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

0.png

"Reunirse es un comienzo, permanecer juntos es un progreso y trabajar juntos es un éxito".

"Coming together is a beginning, staying together is progress, and working together is success."
0.png

- Henry Ford

0.png

"Hive no es simplemente una cadena de bloques, es una decisión, una mentalidad y una comunidad de ideas afines que comparte su crecimiento".
"Hive is not simply a blockchain - it is a decision, a mindset and a like minded community that shares in the growth of such".

0.png

0.png

¡Estos son mis cinco! || These are my five!

0.png

0.png

0.png

◼️ Hive es más que una cadena de bloques, es un comienzo para cumplir tus metas y ser escuchado, soy venezolana hace poco obtuve mi titulo universitario, sinceramente al graduarme no tenia empleo ni esperanzas de ejercer la carrera por la cual luche 5 años, es difícil la situación que afronta mi país eso lo sabe el mundo entero, por ello; Hive ha sido un respiro para y mi familia, gracias a esta plataforma puedo lucrar de mis publicaciones y aportar un sustento en mi hogar, además de ello, Hive me brinda la oportunidad de mostrar mi pasión por las manualidades a partir de materiales reciclados, puedo enseñar sobre mis conocimientos del marketing y muchos otros temas que día con día comparto en mi perfil.
◼️ Hive is more than a chain of blocks, it is a beginning to fulfill your goals and be heard, I am Venezuelan recently obtained my university degree, honestly when I graduated I had no job or hope to exercise the career for which I fought 5 years, it is difficult the situation facing my country that the whole world knows, therefore; Hive has been a respite for my family, thanks to this platform I can profit from my publications and provide a livelihood in my home, in addition, Hive gives me the opportunity to show my passion for crafts from recycled materials, I can teach about my knowledge of marketing and many other topics that I share every day in my profile.

0.png

0.png

0.png

◼️ Es diferente a las demás plataformas y blogs, por la interacción que logras al compartir tu contenido, personalmente es una de las cosas que más me agrada de Hive, cada vez que comparto mis publicaciones me entusiasma leer los comentarios de aceptación y las criticas constructivas que recibo para seguir creciendo, cabe destacar que la variedad de temas que puedes encontrar en la plataforma es infinita y la calidad insuperable, hay muy talentosos creadores de contenido que enriquecen Hive y hacen que se posicione como una de las mejores páginas de blogs.
◼️ It is different from other platforms and blogs, because of the interaction you achieve by sharing your content, personally it is one of the things I like most about Hive, every time I share my posts I am excited to read the acceptance comments and constructive criticism I receive to keep growing, it is worth noting that the variety of topics you can find on the platform is infinite and the quality is unsurpassed, there are very talented content creators who enrich Hive and make it position itself as one of the best blog pages.

0.png

0.png

0.png

0.png

◼️ Desde mis inicios he contado con el apoyo de varios Hivers (Colegas creadores) agradezco mucho todos sus consejos, en especial a @yiobri es compañera en la comunidad muy talentosa y hábil en la cocina, además @anthony2019 es un chico que siempre me ha apoyado y en diversas ocasiones deja comentarios entusiastas en mis publicaciones.
Since my beginnings I have had the support of several Hivers (fellow creators) I am very grateful for all their advice, especially @yiobri is a very talented and skilled partner in the community in the kitchen, also @anthony2019 is a guy who has always supported me and on several occasions leaves enthusiastic comments in my publications.

0.png

◼️ También he encontrado valiosas guías en muchas comunidades que han orientado mi estancia en Hive, entre ellas están: @mayvileros @cervantes @la-colmena @hivemexico
◼️ I have also found valuable guides in many communities that have guided my stay in Hive, among them are: @mayvileros @cervantes @la-colmena @hivemexico

0.png

◼️ Me siento muy agradecida por el constante apoyo de @appreciator y @theycallmedan por sus entretenidas iniciativas que hacen Hive más placentera y divertida.
◼️ I am very grateful for the constant support of @appreciator and @theycallmedan for their entertaining initiatives that make Hive more enjoyable and fun.

0.png

0.png

0.png

0.png

◼️ Uso Hiveblogs para interactuar con los demás creadores de contenido, dar apoyo, comentar, re-bloguear. Y para editar mis publicaciones utilizo Peakd, en lo que ha mi respecta ese editor es más versátil para lograr una estética llamativa del post.
◼️ I use Hiveblogs to interact with other content creators, give support, comment, re-blog. And to edit my posts I use Peakd, as far as I'm concerned that editor is more versatile to achieve a nice aesthetic of the post.

0.png

0.png

#THRIVEONHIVE

0.png

0.png

No quiero culminar este post, sin antes expresar que unirme Hive ha sido una decisión muy inteligente, gracias a ello he logrado equilibrar varios aspectos de mi vida, nuevamente agradezco todo el apoyo que he recibido.
I do not want to finish this post, without first expressing that joining Hive has been a very smart decision, thanks to it I have managed to balance several aspects of my life, again I appreciate all the support I have received.

0.png

0.png

0.png

MY SHOUTOUT'S

(Tag 5 people to join in on the fun!)

I invite you to participate and share:

@mavis16

@yiobri

@genice

@ilustracharleeee

@genesishealthy

0.png

0.png

0.png

1.) Create your own selfie with the tag #THRIVEONHIVE - similar to the headers you have seen.
2.) Copy the same post format and insert your OWN feedback and insight under the relevant headings.
3.) Tag 5 people to join in!
4.) If you are on Twitter... share your post using the tags #thriveonhive #TGFH
5.) Use the following tags on your post: thriveonhive, powerhousecreatives, hive (additional tags up to you)
6.) PLEASE PUBLISH YOUR POST TO THE POWERHOUSE CREATIVES COMMUNITY FEED – IE. POWERHOUSE CREATIVES

0.png

image.png

LINK

0.png

0.png

PUBLICACIONES RECIENTES || RECENT PUBLICATIONS:

1 ¡Reciclaje Creativo Challenge! || Creative Recycling Challenge!
2 #ChallengeAccepted Sororidad y Empoderamiento en un reto (Mi inspiración es mi familia) || Sorority and Empowerment in a challenge (My inspiration is my family)
3 Aprende a realizar un juguete con una botella plástica (PERINOLA PANAL DE ABEJAS) || Learn how to make a toy with a plastic bottle (BEE PANEL PERINOLA)

0.png

Imágenes tomadas desde mi Alcatel One Touch Idol 4 / Images taken from my Alcatel One Touch Idol 4.
Gifs realizados desde PhotoScape / Gifs made from PhotoScape.

Sort:  

Hi 🔥🔥.. muy cierto lo que dices hive nos permite mostrar lo que nos apasiona y gusta, además que todos están dispuestos a brindar apoyo. Eso es genial

Saludos! 😊

Estoy de acuerdo, en esta plataforma se puede conseguir apoyo de muchas comunidades y creadores, gracias por comentar. Saludos!

🔥🙈😊

That's what I like about Hive also..the interaction for new members just beginning their journey. Once I was introduced to The Terminal and met wonderful acquaintances there, I received the much needed training and guidance that helped to develop and grow.

Thanks for sharing your story.

I agree with you, thanks to many communities I was able to guide my way in Hive.

Thank you for commenting.

Saludos bella @jennyzer, cierto lo que dices, esta plataforma nos ofrece un abanico de beneficios, que van más allá de lo económico, por supuesto que lo monetario siempre ayuda. Muchas suerte y saludo a mi amigo pueblo venezolano.

Muchas gracias por comentar @renataboreal saludos igualmente para ti.