You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Narrowboat Lifestyle - New Engine Dilemma

I agree, about the great way to chronicle. When I moved from Mableton in 2016, very quickly my hip began falling apart rapidly, and I wasn't able to perform as often I would have liked, so I made up by filming "travelogues" with me driving or walking around the older and often quirky parts of Atlanta. Hardly any views, but still...
What software to you use for the texts and effects (fades etc)?
I used to be very good with Windows Movie Maker, but windows did away with it, so now I have a paid subscription to "Wondershare Filmora"
It is a powerhouse, but it is also very complicated

Sort:  

I just use the i movie thats on my mac. I’ve been editing on it for years so its fsirly easy for me to use. I enjoy editing