You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's go Wild for Wildlife || White Spotted Deer

hello dear friend @priyanarc good day
What beautiful and tender images you show us, I love these animals, they are very docile.
Your childhood would have been beautiful with your father, how good that you inherited this passion from him
it would have been very sad when you found out about the death of the bengal tiger
I appreciate very much that you let us know all this information and the beautiful photographs
have a great day

Sort:  

Honestly speaking, I am glad that I found these pictures because here in Ukraine we don't have this gorgeous Chital so whenever I want to see them, I can see this post. They are adorable and they don't create any harm to people but people will never understand that...