You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your TUNES and WIN the post earnings! - TRACK OF THE WEEK! (ROUND 47) - Our winner last week @KLYE received 27.76 Hive!

Relaxed ambience when jazz is played like this, reminds me of many things during my childhood. Amazing share and yes piano, guitars, big bass and drums is all it takes to have a wonderful evening to listen or to dance to.

Sort:  

Hi! I often forget how much I like this type of jazz. My old school Long Beach State University has a jazz radio station on campus!

One does tend to forget, when growing up, going into a Hotel one often heard jazz music fill the space of a foyer.

Large departmental store would have live music near the now "old fashioned" tearooms found in large stores. A lot more live bands than one sees today.