You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unleashing The Mind In Nature

Not only closed beaches, rivers, dams, lakes everywhere near water and yes it sounded crazy since sun is supposedly one way to fight this pandemic!

Miles of beach... I am sure many still managed to get down in more remote regions, closer to cities police were waiting to lock people up like they have nothing better to do!

Retirement; one day runs into the next, however you appear to never complete everything you wish to do. Somehow when we work that 9 to 5 we squeeze more time out of a day, perhaps that is why so many fall down completely stressed out....

Wish the camera was properly weather sealed, take a chance and clean when I get home not the best idea, for now will have to do.

Have yourself an amazing weekend hope you are off this one, some time to relax !BEER

Sort:  

Yeah, the same here, everything closed, but you are right, there have still been people - police can't control everything all the time, and it is as you say, they have better things to do.

I also have to clean the camera always to keep the rubber seals intact.

I usually work from 6 to 2, but last year everything has changed, so I begin at 6, but the end time is much later. Now I'm at home and my business laptop is running beside me ...
I'm working tomorrow and my short weekend will start on Sunday morning, but you have two wonderful weekend days, I hope 🔆


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...