Pasándola bien con los amigos. | Having a good time with friends. [ESP - ENG]

IMG-20210227-WA0015.jpg

Compartiendo un rato agradable. | Sharing a pleasant time.

—Pngtree—cartoon cake divider decoration_4522400.png

Hola a todos amigos de Hive.

Hello to all Hive friends.

Espero que tengan un buen inicio de semana y que esta sea inmensamente productiva y llena de bendiciones para todos.

I hope you all have a great start of the week and that this week is immensely productive and full of blessings for all of you.

Quiero contarles algo que hice durante el fin de semana, para ser preciso el sábado. Ese día mi madre salió de viaje junto con Abraham su pareja, por lo que me quedé solo en casa. Durante la mañana ordené la casa, hice la limpieza y preparé algunas cosas para esta colmena.

I want to tell you about something I did during the weekend, to be precise on Saturday. That day my mother went on a trip with Abraham and his partner, so I stayed home alone. During the morning I tidied up the house, did the cleaning and prepared some things for this hive.

En la tarde hice un rico almuerzo y luego me fui a descansar; más tarde mi hermana, quien vive en otra zona de la ciudad me escribió para planear algo para esa tarde junto con unos amigos que tenemos en común, me dijo que quería que cocinásemos algo delicioso para pasar el rato y pues me pareció una excelente idea.

In the afternoon I made a nice lunch and then I went to rest; later my sister, who lives in another area of the city wrote me to plan something for that afternoon together with some friends we have in common, she told me she wanted us to cook something delicious to pass the time and I thought it was an excellent idea.

Invitamos a los amigos, les contamos el plan y nos pusimos de acuerdo sobre lo que nos correspondía aportar para el compartir. Compré lo que me correspondía comprar y fui a casa de mi hermana; cuando llegué ya estaban todos y de inmediato nos pusimos manos a la obra

We invited our friends, we told them the plan and we agreed on what we had to contribute to the sharing. I bought what I had to buy and went to my sister's house; when I arrived everyone was already there and we immediately got down to work.

IMG_20210227_204857.jpg

Quisimos hacer unos ricos choripanes, que son básicamente una especie de perro caliente (hot dog) pero en lugar de salchichas se utilizan chorizos. Nos dividimos las tareas y cada quien se puso manos a la obra.

We wanted to make some delicious choripanes, which are basically a kind of hot dog, but instead of sausages we used chorizos. We divided the tasks and everyone got down to work.

IMG_20210227_211620.jpg

Por mi parte me tocó preparar los vegetales, es decir: Trocear el tomate en rebanadas delgadas y hacer lo mismo con las cebollas, luego de eso lavar bien la lechuga y picarla en trozos regulares. Mientras tanto mi hermana y uno de mis amigos asaban los chorizos a la sartén, por otro lado una de mis amigas preparaba los panes abriéndolos y untándolos con mayonesa mientras que otra preparaba una rica salsa de ajo.

As for me, I had to prepare the vegetables, that is to say: cut the tomato into thin slices and do the same with the onions, then wash the lettuce well and chop it into regular pieces. Meanwhile my sister and one of my friends grilled the sausages in the pan, on the other hand one of my friends prepared the breads by opening them and spreading them with mayonnaise while another one prepared a delicious garlic sauce.

IMG_20210227_210045.jpg

Así transcurría la tarde entre risas, charlas, anécdotas y bromas entre nosotros mismos pues solemos hacernos ese tipo de cosas, fue un momento agradable de esos que nunca olvidas donde lo único que hace falta para pasarla bien es una buena compañía y de esa teníamos de sobra.

The afternoon went by with laughter, chats, anecdotes and jokes among ourselves because we usually do that kind of things to each other, it was one of those pleasant moments that you never forget where the only thing you need to have a good time is a good company and we had plenty of that.

Cuando todo estuvo listo nos quedaba ensamblar los choripanes, una tarea sencilla que realizamos entre todos sobre la barra que limpiamos previamente. Una vez rellenos los choripanes los picamos a la mitad y cada quien se comió uno, la verdad no sé cómo hicimos para comérnoslos porque eran realmente grandes pero creo que fue porque olían muy bien y sabían mucho mejor.

When everything was ready we had to assemble the choripanes, a simple task that we all did together on the bar that we had previously cleaned. Once the choripanes were stuffed we cut them in half and everyone ate one, I don't really know how we managed to eat them because they were really big but I think it was because they smelled so good and tasted so much better.

IMG-20210228-WA0001.jpg

Luego de comer tuvimos que reposar la comida y sentarnos a seguir charlando y pasándola bien entre risas, juegos y anécdotas; así seguimos hasta altas horas de la noche que nos despedimos luego de la encantadora velada. Finalmente cada uno se fue a su casa como dicen por ahí…

After eating we had to rest the food and sit down to continue chatting and having a good time with laughter, games and anecdotes; so we continued until late at night when we said goodbye after the lovely evening. Finally everyone went home, as they say....

“Con la barriga llena y el corazón contento”.

"With a full belly and a happy heart".


—Pngtree—cartoon cake divider decoration_4522400.png

¡Gracias por visitar mi blog! | Thanks for visiting my blog!

Mis redes sociales: | My social media:

image.png image.png image.png

Contenido, texto y algunas fotografías originales del autor. | Contents, text and some original photographs by the author.

Banner hive 1.png

¡Buenas vibras! | Good vibes!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Congratulations @josebenavente! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 250 posts.
Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Financial stages