Drawing challenge: Drawing of A broken bulb

Hello pals, hope you all are having a wonderful day. I tried this today. A broken bulb with additional objects.
tmpcam5148456236839928781.jpg

Here are my steps

Materials

• pencils
• Drawing book

•I sketched out the bulb.
IMG_20200909_171037_4.jpg

•2
IMG_20200909_171559_0.jpg
•3

IMG_20200909_172859_6.jpg

•4
I started to add some objects to it.
IMG_20200909_173637_5.jpg

•5
tmpcam147575835401672560.jpg

•5
And finally, I came out with this .
IMG_20200909_175802_4.jpg

Thank you for viewing my work, see you next time

Sort:  

Congratulations @jsalvage! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community

Appreciate your help 🤗

GREAT POST!!!

Thank you for publishing it to our community feed!
Compliments of the PHC founder @jaynie...

We have tweeted, upvoted and reblogged it for you.

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!! I am a HUGE fan of "ball point pen" doodles! !tip


If you are looking to join a great interactive & supportive #HIVE community on discord that not only welcomes ALL content genres but isn't just a massive sea of spammers and plagiarists... then come and join us in the Power House Creatives Server

very glad you loved it. Am so so much happy you came across my drawing. Thank you so much 💜

🎁 Hi @jsalvage! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: My Happiness Mantra - A Hive Creative Contest Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

What an ingenious drawing! I liked the idea of ​​the universe coming out of the broken light bulb. Great!

Thank you so much. I'm so glad you liked it. See you next time

Nice sketch of a broken bulb.

Thank you so much boss. When I grow up, I'll be like you 😃