Bunch of thoughts

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

Thoughts which floating my mind around a few days. Thinking about the future being an introverted person which give a good Mentality. normally I don't think much about the future, I don't like to think about the future, depression will have an ahead after thinking about my future.
fabiankozdon5ZeooCGNw3sunsplash.jpg
source

I know, nobody likes to have a look at the future. it can't be predicted in accordance with the present situation. Because today is not tomorrow.

We all living in a chaotic world don't even know what's going on around ours. since we do care more about the future. we sacrifice present for future. it's just like Religious saying living a bad adjustable life gives another beautiful life in Heaven after death.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your thoughts. ✌

I think it's all about the person and his mindset who is interpreting the surrounding world. If people think everything is bad, they will see everything bad and vice versa.

About money...for me money is neutral. Some people, including me a few years ago,say..."Money is the root of all evil" and "Money makes people bad". I think if a person with good intentions get a lot of money, he will probably use it for good things. And if a bad person gets money, he will eventually use the money for bad things. Same thing with a knife. It can be a tool or it can be a weapon. The user decides.

But for most people, including me, it's easier to find the problem in other stuff than thinking about if the problem lies within them selves.

I have similar thoughts as you do. For example I dont like my job and I complain about it too often when I talk to my friends.
But I realized that I'm the problem here. Because if I don't like my job, why am I still working there day by day? I tell you why...Because it is comfortable. I don't want to deal with applying for a new job and going to interviews etc.
But the moment I realized this my whole view on my work changed. I cannot change everything at the work so it fits my expectations. But I need the income for building my passive income. So I came to the conclusion for myself that the pros of this job outweigh the cons. And month by month I'm getting closer to my goal and am less dependent of this job. This gives chills in my head and I don't see the problems of this job that bad anymore.

It's a too deep topic to talk over the comments about this but something in me wanted to share this 🙈

I wish all the best for you. Keep going!