ENG:“HELLO HIVE IT"S ME ” contest@lia-alfred //ESP:Concurso “HELLO HIVE IT "S YO" @ lia-alfred

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

English version

1604014975715.jpg

I thought I knew a lot about "me",(🤭),not knowing I was only deceiving myself . Thanks to @jaynie for this initiative brought up , because I didn't only get to know myself more but takes this as an opportunity to introduce myself into the #powerhousecreative community (well, am I welcomed)
If you also feel like participating in this contest here is the link
https://peakd.com/hive-114105/@jaynie/the-hello-hive-it-s-me-contest-win-the-post-earnings
And I will also like to invite
@spirall
@emaginationnz to take up the challenge these are the few friends I have in this blockchain.

Who Am I

DTClip.JPG

I find it a little bit weird (not difficult) anytime is am asked to write or speak about myself , because I am a reserved person (an introvert).I don't like opening up to people (relative or strangers ).love keeping my personal issues to me , my progress , my problem , because I somehow feel insecure , and feel I said too much .
Nevertheless, I will try and keep it plain . My name is Alfred Itodole , 19 years old, proudly a good citizen of Nigeria 🇳🇬 .A lover of Literature, poetry precisely. Also a Blockchain and cryptocurrencies Enthusiastic . My username in the digital world "lia Alfred" while the "LIA" stands for "lost in action" .it was abbreviated from the title of my first written poetry i wrote when I graduated from college 2017 "lost in action" ,which theme is about loneliness, lost soul,troubled mind . Wrote it out of loneliness I felt then (maybe I was already missing my class mates/childhood friends 🤷🏽‍♂️).My pencil was the only friend I had left(because it listens to my heart ) , when I began finding it hard to express myself and conveying my ideas and sometimes I don't find common ground with people around me , and sometimes misunderstood , and slowly became an introvert (because I was not born that way , my environment made me like that ).And anytime I try explaining it to anyone it doesn't end well and sometimes it sounds irrational.Also a lover of rhythm and blues , country side and soul music , yeah an instrumentalists . I play piano and guitar (but not yet a professional).
Currently, works at tacycrete a stamped concrete and landscaping company, to save some money and keep myself busy while I await my admission into Ahmedu bello university ,Zaria to study Economics . And also a part-time crypto day trader .

My personality, dreams and wish

I am still on the journey of discovering who I am , and it's funny that I don't even know what I want because my dreams "are not of this world" .what I will say of the kind of human I am is that i am very analytical I see the world in a realistic way I don't much believe in assumptions I make my decisions base on facts and my yes is my yes , no means no. Don't make friends easily , but loyal to the few I have . And again not the kind of person that help people just because of the credit , I prefer background help where you won't even know I was the one .
I once dreamt of becoming a President so could be able to make every one live a better live and be happy ,but changed my mind because I found out politics was a dirty game here in my country. Corruption had eaten deep that becoming a president will do more harm then good .And now I just want to make money to help those around me .
In summary ,a nobody striving hard to be somebody who can impact positively the life of anybody ,for the common goal of everybody.
I just wish the world could be peaceful,the killings,the pandemic ,natural disasters , religious crisis, and all terrorist activities could stop ,I just wished 😞

Thanks for your time.see you soon.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

versión en español.

1604014975715.jpg

Pensé que sabía mucho sobre "mí", (🤭), sin saber que solo me estaba engañando. Gracias a @jaynie por esta iniciativa presentada, porque no solo me conocí más a mí mismo, sino que aprovecho esto como una oportunidad para presentarme en la comunidad #powerhousecreative (bueno, soy bienvenido)
Si también te apetece participar en este concurso aquí tienes el enlace
https://peakd.com/hive-114105/@jaynie/the-hello-hive-it-s-me-contest-win-the-post-earnings
Y tambien me gustaria invitar
@espirall
@emaginationnz para aceptar el desafío, estos son los pocos amigos que tengo en esta cadena de bloques.

Quién soy

DTClip.JPG

Me parece un poco extraño (no difícil) cada vez que me piden que escriba o hable sobre mí, porque soy una persona reservada (introvertida) .No me gusta abrirme a las personas (familiares o extraños). mis problemas personales para mí, mi progreso, mi problema, porque de alguna manera me siento inseguro y siento que dije demasiado.
Sin embargo, intentaré mantenerlo claro. Mi nombre es Alfred Itodole, 19 años, orgulloso un buen ciudadano de Nigeria 🇳🇬. Un amante de la literatura, la poesía precisamente. También un entusiasta de Blockchain y las criptomonedas. Mi nombre de usuario en el mundo digital es "lia Alfred", mientras que "LIA" significa "perdido en acción". Se abrevió del título de mi primera poesía escrita que escribí cuando me gradué de la universidad en 2017 "perdido en acción", cuyo tema se trata de la soledad, el alma perdida, la mente atribulada. Lo escribí por la soledad que sentí entonces (tal vez ya extrañaba a mis compañeros de clase / amigos de la infancia 🤷🏽‍♂️) Mi lápiz era el único amigo que me quedaba (porque escucha mi corazón), porque hubo un cambio, cuando comencé a tener dificultades para expresarme y transmitir mis ideas y, a veces, no encuentro puntos en común con las personas que me rodean, y a veces me malinterpretan, y poco a poco me volví introvertido (porque no nací de esa manera, mi entorno me hizo sentir como Eso) .Y cada vez que intento explicárselo a alguien, no termina bien y a veces suena irracional. También soy un amante del rhythm and blues, el country y la música soul, sí, un instrumentista. Toco el piano y la guitarra (pero todavía no soy un profesional).
Actualmente, trabajo en tacycrete una empresa de paisajismo y concreto estampado, para ahorrar algo de dinero y mantenerme ocupado mientras espero mi admisión en la universidad Ahmedu bello, Zaria para estudiar Economía. Y también un operador de criptodiario a tiempo parcial.

Mi personalidad, sueños y deseos

Todavía estoy en el camino de descubrir quién soy, y es gracioso que ni siquiera sepa lo que quiero porque mis sueños "no son de este mundo". Lo que diré del tipo de humano que soy es que Soy muy analítico Veo el mundo de manera realista No creo mucho en suposiciones Tomo mis decisiones en base a hechos y mi sí es mi sí, no significa no. No hago amigos fácilmente, pero soy leal a los pocos que tengo. Y, de nuevo, no soy el tipo de persona que ayuda a la gente solo por el mérito, prefiero la ayuda previa en la que ni siquiera sabrás que soy yo.
Una vez soñé con ser presidente para poder hacer que todos vivieran mejor y fueran felices, pero cambié de opinión porque descubrí que la política era un juego sucio aquí en mi país. La corrupción había comido profundamente que convertirse en presidente haría más daño que bien. Y ahora solo quiero ganar dinero para ayudar a quienes me rodean.
En resumen, un don nadie que se esfuerza por ser alguien que pueda impactar positivamente la vida de cualquiera, por el objetivo común de todos.
Solo desearía que el mundo fuera pacífico, los asesinatos, la pandemia, los desastres naturales, la crisis religiosa y todas las actividades terroristas pudieran detenerse, solo desearía 😞

Gracias por tu tiempo, nos vemos pronto.

Gracias de nuevo @jaynie.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lia-alfred! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Next Hive Power Up Day is November 1st 2020
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge