PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST BY LITTLEGREMLIN

Welcome, all are welcome to the next hunger games sorry just kidding, hello friends hivers today I bring a photo contest in which everyone can participate the only requirement is to be a lover of photography and show your creative side.

I decided to make this contest (I don't know if it will be a weekly one) to attract all hive content creators and invite them to show their creative side and capture it in a photograph.

122497853_404713390890520_7749159716982888783_n.gif

So to bring out your creative side, join in and show your creativity, the photos don't have to be professional, they just have to be creative according to the theme I will give you.

....

The prices:

First place : 5 hives
Second place : 3 hives
Third place: 2 hives

You have until the end of the month to participate. The winner will be announced on November 30th

....

image.png

The competition theme is "MAGIC" So you must take out your wands, spells, potions, fairy dust and everything related to magic (fairy tale inspiration is valid) I hope to see a lot of creativity in the pictures.

Separador Hive LG.png

How to participate

  • Upvote this publication
  • Use the tag #LittlegremlinPC
  • Reblog this publication
  • Leave your entry in this publication

Separador Hive LG.png

With this contest and the assigned theme I combine my two loves which are photography and magic, so I hope you enjoy as much as I do with this contest and creating the photos.

I would like to invite to join the contest @jaynie who is always supporting us and creating excellent initiatives for us to participate and @Genesishealthy which in my opinion is a very creative photographer.

I hope you enjoy this contest and I hope your intentions are not good ( another literary reference ) soon I will bring new pictures and classes to show you and enjoy, until next time !

122434677_2746538748952294_2808442093871454513_n.gif

gif.gif

Gr7d242AAPKeXonocy7qrhmiif3B7iXxeeJaF2kbWA5N93W5p2crf3tEAsHG51cydMy7TYFb4xM4TVsVnDAo6XTZEcNyKHtCMLzuXUDLQ7YDCPftXg4Vi8fyZF7vY1UVpev5fjNGY1pdwZkNyQc1nJG4YjakxLxboqf1qteqxv7CjymSzWh.gif

Sort:  

GREAT POST!!!

Thank you for publishing it to our community feed!
Compliments of the PHC founder @jaynie...

We have tweeted, upvoted and reblogged it for you.

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

That's a nice contest, I love magic also but I'm not good with the editing part of photos. I would love to see the entries when they start coming

You don't need a lot of experience in editing, it can be with makeup or whatever you think of, I just want to encourage everyone's creativity.

You don't need a lot of experience in editing, it can be with makeup or whatever you think of, I just want to encourage everyone's creativity.

I think is a good idea for a contest.
I do not have the skills or software to really edit videos.
I look forward to seeing what people do with their photos for this contest.
If you make a theme that does not require editing I might be able to participate in it.

As I mentioned, you don't need a lot of experience in editing, it can be with makeup or whatever you think of, I just want to encourage everyone's creativity. But since you say so I hope to see you then in the next contest

Have fun with the contest!

Two loves of mine as well, but I see magic in treetops and cloudless night skies, so I'm likely to be using pix of those. Cool contest.

You can use the photo that you like best that you think conveys magic all photos are welcome the more magic and creative the better.

What a fun contest! I hope you get some great entries. It will be fun to see what people come up with.

The deadline is a good way off so I have a little time to think about this. Not sure I will join, but I like the idea behind your initiative. I don't even know how I would manipulate my photos to match this theme. Interesting. hmmmm... What can I do? I am going to think hard about this one over the weekend.

Have a great weekend!😁

Interesting contest - Looking forward to seeing the magical photos!

Hola querido! Muchas gracias por la mención y las lindas palabras sacaré un tiempo libre para participar 😊💙

Posted using Dapplr

Ha. I thought I'd just read something cool, leave a comment, vote, and reblog. Didn't expect a magical imagery contest. Well...I figured I might as well take care of it right away. I spent a couple minutes on Canva, and something magical came of it. #LittlegremlinPC

20201109_084327_0000.jpg

OMG this is a very funny picture but that fulfills the meaning of magic and creativity good work