You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rest In Peace Pepper - Our Baby Boy, Our Pepperoni, Our Buddy Boy.. Mommy and Daddy LOVE You

The pain will gradually subside.
Instead of pain, another feeling appears - you miss, you really miss ...
And so much is missing, their presence.
And the emptiness that nothing and no one can fill ...
In any case, so with me.
I wish you with all my heart that you will survive this loss easier than me!
And let our beloved pets always be light and joyful!
They feel good there!

Sort:  

Well said. I can not wait to get his ashes back, then maybe I can rest a little easier. We plan on putting photos of him in areas he used to spend time in. Maybe that will help us to heal as well.

I buried my sweets: 1 dog and 5 cats
in a quiet, beautiful, green place.
And I go to visit them ...
I say a big thank you to them for that happiness and laughter, for that joy and loyalty that they gave me.

I hung a house for birds on a tree that was nearby, so that they would sing songs to them.

Once you plan to post photos, then do it.
All desires that come from your heart - fulfill, without paying any attention to the opinion of others!
Since you do all this for him, and not just for you.
What is good for you is good for him.
And what is good for him is good for you!
Happiness to you!

Sounds beautiful.. a gentle quiet, bird filled garden setting. Just perfect!

I will post about it when we get that done. This weekend may be the best time for us to have some photos printed.

Thank you. 😊

I will be waiting for your publication!
All the best to you!