Autism Is A Light-Hearted Entertainer

Surely every kid has their sweet enjoyable reminiscence of their childhood to be told in the future and be part of their existence.
And so-on with my autistic son, Adam.
Besides being challenging, my son can be a light hearted entertainer. It makes me smile if I look back. Straight forward, my son does a lot of unreasonable things but some are truly naturally causative.

There are some unforgettable moments that I would love to share through pictures that I collected over time.

kc.jpg

He makes a funny face the whole time his sunglass is on.

9.jpg

He is terrified and afraid of bananas, all kind of fruits, and fresh vegetables and some of them still to this day.

sc.jpg

We went to Fry's Electronic and he saw that swing, we finally bought it because he was stuck and didn't want to go home. He broke the metal holder and had to replace it with ropes , otherwise his dad had to hold the swing to stand still.

3.png

His favorite place to hang out is to put his feet on the wall and his hands by the fireplace, what a fun energetic way to chill out.

yu.jpg

Played his Ipad on top of his swing set, we finally gave away that swing set since he outgrew it.

5.jpg

His bottle collections in his laboratory tub, he will spend hours and hours just to pour water from one bottle to the other bottle.

2.jpg

What a joker, one day we went to a lake but we didn't mean to swim. Well, he went in to the water anyway, but we didn't bring his spare pants.
He ended up wearing my top and I was mocking him, "Oh Adam, you are wearing a dress". Suddenly, he walked just like a pregnant woman.

12.jpg

This is the way he is in the tube. No matter how we put him on the tube the way it supposed to, he will slide back down.

4.jpg

Another collections of his, this one he will bring with him if we go out and will put it back to the same place when we get back. Occasionally, I have to hide it one by one if it's too many on the coffee table.

11.jpg

This is a new thing, he will collect all straws from McDonald's and will throw the real stainless steel straw into the trash can for real.

This one I'm still figuring out how to stop him from doing that, otherwise I have to take back his straw from the trash when he forgets.

co.jpg

His characteristic is independently strong, he would rather climb up there than sit still on the swing.

15.jpg

Wearing one of work boot around the house.

13.jpg

Another joke he did while watering the plants in our backyard, he was laughing doing it. He knows that's too funny.

Have a wonderful night everyone, thank you for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

May God heal your son Adam. Amen

Amen, thank you so much buddy. That's mean a lot to me!

he looks like a little man who likes to play. I can't yet imagine how happy it is to have a child. because I'm still living alone and not married.

Hi anwar,
Find your dream girl! Life is too short, don't miss out...

Yes, it is true. and thanks for the advice. indeed living alone continues to be incomplete. maybe next year I will form a harmonious family.

every time I see Adam, he gets bigger. I like to see children who are very active playing like him. he looks agile. I was surprised to see him putting his feet on the wall and his hands in the closet. I'm worried he fell. but he really dared to do that. I feel like you are very happy to have a child like that. I think it will also be happy if I have a child like Adam

Hi aulia,
Adam's growing so fast as time goes by, he is a hyperactive that often makes me terrifyingly afraid to fall. Well, he fell sometimes ..😜
Go ahead, work on it! Create a beautiful n healthy baby!

Congratulations @lugina! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 comments. Your next target is to reach 2000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The first Response!
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!