You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shipping out

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE โ€ข 3 years ago

Hello!๐Ÿค—

I'm very sorry about the new virus outbreaks in your city. I hope everything gets better soon.๐Ÿ™ Take care.๐Ÿ’œ

I imagine that in this season the shipments are crazy. ๐Ÿ™„
I hope you have made holes in the box so the koala can breathe well on those days of his trip. Hahaha๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย (edited)ย 

Maybe when I say koala it's actually just code for G-dog! Sara might get a suprise when I jump out! ๐Ÿคฃ

Yeah, CV is ramping up here. We'll know more each day but many schools are closed, all sports and gyms are closed or not able to happen, events etc. I'm so annoyed.

Protect those who are compromised. That is what we do @galenkp. The ones we love that are already in a battle against the grim reaper are the ones this virus targets.

And then we should target the sub humans who bio engineered it and released it upon us all.

I'm gutted...Lockdown announced 15 minutes ago.

omg! Hahaha. I was rather thinking of a kangaroo inside that box. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ฑ

Be happy! ๐Ÿ˜ if you're not, who is gonna make me laugh? ๐Ÿ˜‚

๐ŸŽถAs my song says: "Give me a smile, visible from miles"๐ŸŽผ
June ๐Ÿ’œ

Your smile would be visible from the moon! :)

๐Ÿ˜