You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Change is as good as a holiday

It is always beautiful to read you and feel the positive through your wise and inspiring words. I am totally in tune with everything you express. Toxicity and negativity from whomever, is the last thing we need in these hard times we are living.

You are wise, prudent, courageous, one-sided and that is what I admire and appreciate most about you. I had moved away from the community for various reasons unrelated to the community itself (internet, eléctrico problems), but I always have a special appreciation for it and I maintain the opinion that it is one of the best in this environment because it is full of warmth and love.

Thank you for these words, for me, changes are always good depending on our attitude. We have to do good, be grateful that we are here (many are no longer here) and be happy on the way... I appreciate you very much, beautiful @jaynie and I am happy to read you. Soon I start posting again from this beautiful community. A giant hug!

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Oh what a beautiful comment! Thank you beautiful lady! I hope you manage to get more stable internet soon so we can see you every day in discord! <3 I hope you are well and taking care of yourself!