You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marked by asymmetry

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE • 4 years ago

You are a free radical @d-pend, an asymmetrical pedestrian walkin' in the chorus of the universe ensemble.

🚶🚶🚶 🚶

I have to be honest I laughed out loud looking at the pictures after reading the poem. From first glance they like perfectly symmetrical shapes but then I looked again and was sure they are not.

🌞

All of the pictures are so bright and maybe oversaturated on purpose. The first pic is off center. The second has a blob on top. The third has scratches. The fourth looks perfectly symmetrical but as in all these pictures the farther from the center the more distorted things become. In the fifth picture the top is gren heavy. In the last picture the splashes of orange make the picture asymmetrical.

I hear a message that says, "If you are a quirk then enjoy it for it is only a fleeting moment."

Bongos

I want want my orange juice!

Richard Feynman

Peace