You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Weekly Reflection and Winning the Hive Power Up Day Contest

Hive becomes more amazing when we witness someone is enjoying. We all want rewards for sure but doing the things you like the most sometimes could be enough. Having that mindset of you for sure, you will grow faster. You are one of the circles of friends by kim and I've been amazed of you guys how you wrote contents. Even though I'm not that good the same as you guys here. I have a different niche that maybe I can fight for the race. It's not a race, just how I inspired myself to keep on doing things I love. Or to be specific, I'm proud to be in the same community with you guys. Although I focus on the different way because as you said, "it's a hobby."

Sort:  

We all try to do our 'thing' here. As long as we're enjoying, we can keep going and the rewards will just accumulate. The community in this platform is one of the reasons why I really like it here. I'm also proud to be a part of it.