Creative beehive contest// My life in a drawing

Hello dear community of Hive


image.png

Life is the most precious gift that God has given us, that is why we must take care and give the best of us at all times, although many times it is painted in many colors and other times even black, each color represents a state of mind that we ourselves handle, which becomes an opportunity. To be able to express a chapter of my life is difficult, in just a few drawings, but it fills me with satisfaction to do it in the best way and covering the most important and commemorative episode I could have lived.

In this publication I managed to bring together several elements of my life in one drawing, which is why I was inspired by an important part of my life. My pregnancy and its beautiful arrival to the world.


My life in a drawing

My name is Nathaly my life begins on September 21, 1988, exactly the date on which I celebrate every year that God has given me, I have always considered myself a sincere, loving and above all respectful person, throughout my life I have had many important episodes which have made me mature and see life from other perspectives, I have also had bad moments so to speak but I would call them learning of life, in the first stage of my life I reflect myself as an imposing and daring woman.

In the second stop I wanted to project a family tree with my family, I consider that is an important part of my life, my parents, brothers and nephews constitute the fundamental base of this society. In this journey it is impossible to leave out my precious family.

I made my graphic representation reflected in a window of Sahara, where I describe each quadrant. One of the memories of my life that I wanted to relate in this publication is based on the most beautiful stage that I have had in life, which was to be Mother, that is why in the third part I placed myself in the drawing with a great positive and in the sweet wait.

image.png



Finally my most beautiful memory is when I had my son for the first time in my arms, it's an indescribable feeling. My son and I have a unique and unparalleled connection, we both form a beautiful family, we support each other and we are always together laughing even though we don't have a father figure I have always tried to fit both versions but it is very difficult for me. Currently we are in quarantine mode enjoying the company of his grandparents in handle and sharing knowledge with each other.

My life symbolizes Love, that self-love that we have and that we transmit to others, it is worthless for us in life to be loyal people, believers, good and not feel love. I chose to share this fragment of my life, since it is the episode that I will always keep active all my life, the birth of my son managed to capture all my senses and other chapters.


Thanks to @zord189 for presenting this good chapter in your contest, to you for reading me and supporting me. Hugs to everyone, see you at the next contest.



All the content that is in this publication is widely original of the author, any doubt and compilation of the same, they should make mention of my person.



The text is original from: @nathyortiz
// All Rights Reserved / © Nathy Ortiz //
// Photos taken from my Lumix-Panasonic camera.|