Hive Creative Contest - My Life as a Car

iuhuhiu.png

Hello! This week we have a new topic in the @zord189 contest, what car would you be? It is a theme that invites us to be creative as well as being very fun.

If I were a car I would like to be a race car to be used in motorsport competitions, I consider myself a very competitive woman and the feeling of working and being able to reach the finish line first is wonderful. Feel that the effort and work you put into achieving your goal paid off fills me with pride and great satisfaction. I also like extreme sports, feeling the adrenaline and strong emotions that make you feel that you are alive when running on those closed tracks or velodromes at maximum speed, as well as feeling the wind caressing the car's body.

image.png

I would like to be like Lightning McQueen, the character from the movie Cars, having a bright red color and a very quirky and striking design that stands out on the race track, wide rubbers and beautiful wheels. My name as a car would be " Fast Lightning" and I would be an expert racer and become one of the most recognized cars on the international scene. But for this I must have a team of professionals to help me achieve my goal, I would hire expert mechanical personnel to modify the necessary characteristics to adapt to the conditions of the track and improve the races, as well as an expert in strategies.

image.png

My goal as a car would be to get to NASCAR ("National Series Auto Racing Association") races because it represents the most commercial category of automobiles in the United States and the most important in the world, I am a car that wants to experience fame and use it to raise awareness in a foundation that requires my help.

image.png

Auto racing reminds me of family moments, one day my dad took my brothers and me to a velodrome, each one chose a car to win and when the race started we screamed and had a lot of fun, although our cars didn't win, at that moment I felt like that car that was running down the track, like "Fast Lightning".


Sources of the Images:
1 2 3 4

grgr.png

This is an entry for the contest: https://hive.blog/hive-114105/@zord189/hive-creative-contest-or-if-i-were-a-car-contest-details

Sort:  

Congratulations @neiraurdaneta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 34000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Wonderful 😀👍