Introduction...

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGElast year (edited)

Polish_20230105_100453745.jpg

This blog will just kinda go with the flow of my life as you'll discover if you hang around...

I generally am an outdoors nut and I do a lot of camping with a focus on ethno survival skills. Not just skills, anyone can go out into the forest, pitch a tent and sleep in it, but knowledge particularly based around mycology and botany, or plants, mushrooms, trees and all living things around me as far as that goes. How can we benefit from these things alone in a healthy way I wonder? it's been done before.

I will selectivly post other people's stuff, or reblog on occasion that I particularly find interesting, maybe even intriguing, but I always link to the source and I would hope you would do the same for my original content, which you're free to share.

I also study natural medical remedies, as well as ethno-botany and mycology.

I may put out a meme on occasion that pops into my head on subjects such as the economy for example.

peakd divider.png

I as well as many others have been "shadow banned" to use a modern term, from such sites as youtube, but we all know this term is just a replacement for oppression, censorship and the annihilation of the first amendment right to free speech. This is good enough reason to be here, but I believe one shouldn't even be doing social media unless they have something to offer. I mean let's use the internet as a tool.. That's what the military used it for so why shouldn't we.

So there you have it, basically my personal videos and blog posts are about living an alternative lifestyle opposed to the common idea or assumptions of how one should live their life, with applicable knowledge tied in.

I hope you will consider me a friend and join me on my journey.

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive @nomadicjourney! 😃 Having the skill-set to survive the great outdoors is awesome enough so looking forward if you've got some pro tip articles too 😄 Hope you find it to be an enjoyable journey into the communities here, warm greetings from @dbuzz, cheers! 🍻
received_313866740146440.webp
D.Buzz is a great place for you to freely express what you want with our microblogging platform. Feel free to make an introduction post and let the community know who you are. 🐝
!ALIVE

@nomadicjourney! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ilovewintergem. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hey Patrick,

Thanks for joining Hive. How did you find us?

ps. If you add an image to this post it should fix the thumbnail issue.