You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tragic Tree Tuesday

We are loosing leaves - with no color so far. It is unbelievable. We are getting ripped off on even that... no colors at all so far. We wont have any leaves left to change at this rate!

You got to have the Amazon Unlimited (pay) music for Alexa to find me.

Well free art work, hello? You know the Old Guy loves free. Say, I would love to use a @dswigle photo! Got any you would be willing to share?

Sort:  

What makes you think I don't have Amazon Unlimited? (Pay) music for Alexa?

Well free art work, hello? You know the Old Guy loves free. Say, I would love to use a @dswigle photo! Got any you would be willing to share

You already have free artwork, and dswigle is no competition with Jacey Maxx or the photos that you are posting. I would say you got the best deal and I am sure you will be able to work out a partnership to seal the deal.

No I am saying for my next tune? Come on, you dont want to be stingy do u?

That is exactly what I am saying. Use what has been working for you.