You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I Could...Just Breathe

Breathing ... A function so easy and at the same time so difficult.
A mechanical act of human nature
but it needs a lot of attention.

Have you breathed the same air as the people you love?
Have you sat at the seashore to breathe the light breeze of the sunset?
Have you felt that you are short of breath
when the person you love so much is not by your side
Or maybe, is he gone never to return?

A breathing that it causes me pain, a breathing that hurt me
Confucio has said: "Wherever you go, go with all your heart"
Something I had never read
Something I had never thought of.
If I could, I would give my soul and my whole life
If I could, I would breathe as deep as my lungs would allow
To shout that I can also let off steam me in a poem
and free me from what ails me.

Certainly, there are words that are heard by the heart,
emotions that only sight can perceive and feelings that hands can discern.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your thoughtful comment! Have a most wonderful day!

!tip

🎁 Hi @oneray! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.