You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Clematis Is Now In Full Bloom ..

Great post! I was the one who told you to cut them low in the spring. You got quite a show this year!!! I wonder why the birds crap so often right there though - there is no place to roost just above is there?
Wonderful poem too, so simple and so true. Cute dog. Which one? Too young to be Molly I think, who is my favorite dog on steem. I mean Hive. Wait. Where am I?

Sort:  

Who are you and where have you been??!! hehe. I will edit the post to reflect the proper name drop! haha. There are no wires or anything but blue sky above.. all of our utilities are buried under ground. Maybe it feels safe. I have no clue. Maybe because of spite..lol.. it's a Robin and I am sure of it because I have seen it fly off from there. I am not too worried. Makes for something to talk about. I'll just wash it off.