You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself to the new Hive.

I don't understand why we can't repost. No one will ever ever go back to read the stuff I posted long ago, and many of them no one has EVER read and they made me exactly nothing.

So back to you - it's nice to meet you! Again!

Sort:  


I wuv yoo @owasco
(there is supposed to be a cat hugging person gif showing here)
I agree.
The main objection seemed to be that they can't CURATE something that has been posted before,
and if they have to check EVERY post I make to see if it has been posted before,
that takes too much time and effort on their part,
so they will just boot me after
the second warning.

That's very cute!
I've never been warned. You've been warned? I think I've done it a few times. None of them ever got curated though, not the first time or the second. We should be able to say so, then nobody needs to check nothing.

Loading...