You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Radiation Therapy

We have one that refused the radiation therapy and lives and another very wealthy one who went the whole hog, plus many extras costing a fortune and died!
Then we have another who only had the basic radiation treament and lived.
The roll of the dice I would say!

You certainly have a way with words my friend!

Sort:  

All of life is a roll and while some never pick up the dice - the numbers still arrive.

Oh yeah, agreed as everyone has a number whether they roll the dice or not!

I prefer to take my turn the best I can these days. I have spent far too much of my life on the sidelines.

Apologies for late replies, we are playing with the dice of loadshedding again.
You are cetainly doing well with your turn that you are taking.
I know how it feels to be on the sidelines and that's why I am also trying to take my turn.

Roll the dice - see what comes up. :)

Hahaha, oh yeah!