You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Creative Contest | The Covid19 Life - These are my quarantine days/ Concurso creativo de la colmena | La vida en Covid19 - Así son mis días en cuarentena

Hi, honey! Thank you for your words! Mom always said that everything bad always brings something good and these are moments when those words prove their truthfulness.

With respect to the Fern, I think that's what they are called.

Hanging Ferns are beautiful. Likewise, I'm going to ask the name of the plant and tell you about it!

Sort:  

This is a stag horn fern, which is really not a fern at all, not in the traditional sense. They DO reproduce by spores from the underside of the 'leaves'

image.png

My big one looked like the one on the left

Beautiful! It's really Big!

Good Morning @purrix
That image was from Google photos, I don't have a photo of the one I had for so many years.
But the one on the left is very much like the one I had.

Ah, ok!!! 🤗

Good morning to You too and have a nice day!