You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finalising life

Hmmm, Accept my condolence, it would have really been a terrible experience , especially your dad not recognising you on his sick bed till he kicked the bucket but I like your courage ; you still did all was required of you to do even when you felt rejected, as his son you stood by him to the very end not looking at his wrongs course no one is perfect, there is nothing like a perfect dad or mum they have done their part and now have gone to see their pilot face to face ( we can't get all right; we are human) only love conquers all .

I wish you success in all.
DEATH is certain; we will all die one day but at the right time of our life, nothing will cut us short of our life span here on earth.....

"Design and create your ideal life, don't live it by default - Tomorrow isn't promised".

Sort:  

Thanks for taking a look at my post and for commenting, I appreciate it.

You are welcome