Musicalizing Poems Initiative / Iniciativa Musicalizando Poemas “Cuando Decidas Irte”

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


¡Es un placer estar con ustedes, amigos de Hive y 3speak! Hoy les presento otro hermoso poema musicalizado, siguiendo la iniciativa #musicalizingpoems promovida por @manuelmusic para dar a conocer el trabajo de muchos poetas que hacen vida en nuestra plataforma. Aquí les dejo el link de la iniciativa. Sin más que agregar, les presento el poema titulado “Cuando Decidas Irte” de @railis93.

It's a pleasure to be with you, friends of Hive and 3speak! Today I present you another beautiful musicalized poem, following the #musicalizingpoems initiative promoted by @manuelmusic to show the work of many poets who make life in our platform. Here you have the link of the initiative. Without further ado, I present you the poem titled “Cuando Decidas Irte” (When You Decide to Leave) by @railis93

Letra: “Cuando Decidas Irte”

Lo mejor voy a desearte
y aunque duela, debo apoyarte.
Si tu voluntad es continuar
yo no voy a detenerte;
pediré a mi Dios por ti
y espero que tengas suerte.

Cuándo te vayas, lloraré
y de seguro desvelos tendré,
pero supongo es muy normal;
sé que lo voy a poder superar.

No te preocupes, yo estaré bien;
admirando nuestra libertad,
disfrutando de mi soledad,
comprendiendo lo que es amar.

Ojalá y fuese tan fácil,
no sé cómo lo voy a asumir
pero una cosa si te puedo decir;
te amaré, aunque te tengas que ir.

Autora: Rainelis Loero (@railis93).

separador 3.jpg

Lyrics: "When You Decide to Leave"

I'll wish you the best
and even if it hurts, I must support you.
If your will is to continue
I'm not going to stop you;
I will pray to my God for you
and I hope you get lucky.

When you leave, I will cry
and I'm sure I'll have a lot of sleeplessness,
but I guess it's quite normal;
I know that I will be able to overcome it.

Don't worry, I'll be fine;
admiring our freedom,
enjoying my solitude,
understanding what it is to love.

I wish it were that easy,
I don't know how I'm going to accept it
but I can tell you one thing;
I will love you even if you have to leave.

Author: Rainelis Loero (@railis93).


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curación artística @stellae. Si deseas puedes delegar HP al proyecto: Delegate 25 HP Delegate 50 HP Delegate 100 HP Delegate 250HP Delegate 500HP

Gracias al equipo @stellae de @elarca por su apoyo!

Congratulations @rosana6! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day

Thanks friends! I've got a new badge! :)

Wow! Siempre superando expectativas. Encantada, es increíble lo mucho que transmite con la música.

Gracias nuevamente, por considerarme y apreciar mis versos. @rosana6

El placer es mio @railis93. La combinación de tan hermosos versos y la inspiración musical hacen posible este trabajo. Un abrazo!

I got so emotional when I was listening to you. Absolutely beautiful. Hopefully will hear from you more. Lots of love

I'm so glad you liked it to the point of getting emotional. Believe me, composing music for a poem makes you get in touch with your emotions. Thanks for your kind words!

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

Gracias, amigos de Sound Music por su apoyo!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Gracias amigos!