Hive Creative Contest | Letter To Santa

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE3 years ago (edited)


image.png

FUENTE

Hello, Mr. Santa Claus. I am María Teresa (Although in this community I am known as @sayury) You do not know me because you have never given me toys, because I am from Venezuela and here the toys were distributed at Christmas by the Child Jesus. It was very nice to look out into the street on December 25 and see the children wearing skates, bicycles, dolls, balls.


image.png

FUENTE

Our Christmas was very happy, now, unfortunately, Venezuela is another and children do not live that joy of play with new toys on Christmas. But that's another speech. Being my first letter to you, the least I should do is complain.

But I would like to ask you something (not a toy, of course) but tell me a secret: It turns out that I see that you enter and leave the houses through chimneys (here we do not have that because our winter is very little cold. So there is no need to heat the houses) But ...

... but ... I see that you go in and out of those chimneys very clean (even though your uniform has parts with white synthetic fur) and I would like you to tell me how you do it.


image.png

FUENTE

I do not ask that out of curiosity, no. But it turns out that although
petroleum is produced here, now there is no gas (misterium fidei) and no matter how hard I try to cook with firewood without getting dirty, I always end up full of soot as the protagonist of the Mexican soap opera "María la del Barrio".


image.png

FUENTE

Sometimes I lose my patience: "The grime wants to expropriate my house!" (Over here they expropriate successful companies and do not release them until they manage to render them unproductive)

So ... if you pass me the secret of how to walk through the smudge without getting smudged, I will be eternally grateful you

Up to here my letter, many greetings over there to Mrs. Claus, the elves, the reindeer and a very special hug for Rudolf. And...if you may come in Venezuela and bring toys, smiles and hope to our children we will be very grateful

Merry Christmas!


If you want to send your special letter to Santa Claus, participate in this contest called by @ zord189


image.png

FUENTE

Hola, Sr. Santa Claus. Soy María Teresa (Aunque en esta comunidad me conocen como @sayury) No me conoces porque nunca me has regalado juguetes, porque soy de Venezuela y aquí los juguetes los repartía en Navidad el Niño Jesús. Era muy lindo mirar a la calle el 25 de diciembre y ver a los niños con patines, bicicletas, muñecos, pelotas. Nuestra Navidad era muy feliz, ahora, lamentablemente, Venezuela es otra y los niños no viven esa alegría de jugar con juguetes nuevos en Navidad. Pero ese es otro discurso. Siendo mi primera carta para ti, lo menos que debo hacer es quejarme.

Pero me gustaría pedirte algo (no un juguete, claro) pero cuéntame un secreto: resulta que veo que entras y sales de las casas por las chimeneas (aquí no tenemos porque nuestro invierno es muy poco frío. Así que no hay necesidad de calentar la casa) Pero ...

... pero ... veo que entras y sales de esas chimeneas muy limpio (aunque tu uniforme tiene partes con piel sintética blanca) y me gustaría me contaras cómo lo haces.

No pregunto esto por curiosidad, no. Pero resulta que aunque aquí se produce petróleo, ahora no hay gas (misterium fidei) y por mucho que intente cocinar con leña sin ensuciarme, siempre termino tan llena de hollín como la protagonista de la Telenovela mexicana "María la del Barrio".


image.png

FUENTE

A veces pierdo la paciencia: "¡La mugre quiere expropiar mi casa!" (Aquí expropian empresas exitosas y no las liberan hasta que logran volverlas improductivas)

Entonces ... si me pasas el secreto de cómo caminar a través de la mancha sin mancharme, estaré eternamente agradecida.

Hasta aquí mi carta, muchos saludos allá a la Sra. Claus, los elfos, los renos y un abrazo muy especial para Rudolf. Y ... si puedes venir a Venezuela y traer juguetes u sonrisas a nuestros hijos estaremos muy agradecidos.

¡Feliz Navidad!

Si deseas enviar tu carta especial a Santa Claus, paricipa en este concurso que convoca @zord189

unnamed.gif

FUENTE