Rocket Fuel Coffee Morning Ramble - Feeling Fuzzy

Good Morning all you Hivers!

foggy head this morning entirely alcohol induced so the coffee has some brain cobweb cleaning to do this morning to get the old master control unit working properly. Why do we do it? Oh thats right because it's fun....at the time. Will I ever learn? Hell no!

782EFF479D0C4750A9A277EB4C66E07E.jpeg

I have a few #hive projects on today. I have the 30 day blogging challenge by @tegoshei to do and today being day 3 is my day in detail. hmmm how much detail I wonder should I go into?

I also need to pop onto the #hiveph community and announce there will be HIVE give aways in this weeks Filipino Friday Five #3- My 5 Picks. As I was kindly donated some HIVE from @galenkp @dswigle and @ybanezkim26 and I'll be distributing some of that to my 5 Filipino Picks on Friday. This is cool as it's the first time i've rewarded someone else in the #hive for their content other than just voting of course.

C73ABAAA31D54D01954889221F190355.jpeg

We are still awaiting news from the Governor of Cebu as to what the rules will be in Modified General Community Quarantine. A week has gone by since we moved into the new Quarantine but still no news as to whether we can operate diving and start the business back up. Slightly frustrating the more waiting after the waiting. Fingers crossed we have some news soon as we are now into our 4th month here of being closed. We could use the income for sure.

2E7FB117245C4351AB685D12071C28CE.jpeg

Well its time to sh#t, shower and shave so I'll be on my way now.

Please be safe out there people wherever you may be on this planet of ours, take care and stay positive!

SHGIF.gif

Ciao!

Sort:  

Congratulations @scubahead! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1250 replies. Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Let's just hope it will be open soon, I was planning to visit one of the provinces in Cebu but quarantine makes me poor. Anyway I'm still grateful that I'm still healthy and I can write in #hive.

Hope you can visit Cebu soon

Actually I'm in Cebu City, I was trapped to go home. I was planning taking seminar for my course to onboard a ship. But now, I'm not sure if I will still continue it. I need to find job for now and to earn money to provide my needs.

it's a difficult situation all round. Perhaps working onboard ship might be a good idea right now.

Maybe but I'm still lacking in training so, for now, I can't.

Coffee really is an important part of our day. :) And hopefully, you'd be back to business soon. Would love to go to the country again. ^^ I'm in Talisay City which is next to Cebu City, and the cases here are rising. T_T

stay safe and come and visit when its all passed

Thanks! Yes... I'd definitely do that!

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @priyanarc and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!