Sort:  

YO! Nice morning come up!

Can I be that asshole that asks what you use to create your images? I'm a huge fan of the style. I'm not trying to steal it; rather I'm a completely ignorant moron when it comes to software to edit these things. I rarely have a computer and google in a cesspool of nonsense results when it comes to these things; so I'm reaching out after seeing your impressive layout :)

Excited to see more either way!

no worries, its comic life. I've been using it for years and I suddenly realised it would make a refreshing change to do some things on here

I like the format. Looks nice to use; aside from the comic font, the border styles, etc.; it's hard to find a program that makes those sorts of things easy without a pre-made, unalterable template. I'll check it out. Thank you!

And seriously.. I enjoyed it very much!

yup can be used just like that. plane background and just the photo. Different headers. Also you can easily just use it to window several photos wouldn't have to be comic style just easy way to display them

GREAT POST!!!

Thank you for publishing it to our community feed!
Compliments of the PHC founder @jaynie...

We have upvoted and reblogged it for you.

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Thanks guys much appreciated. 😀😄

This is for sure a great series. Awesome sauce. :) and thanks for joining on my idea :)

the idea just makes sense. I'll be doing it daily so lets hope more join in

It's a good morning here. I opened a new bag of beans. The smell is just great!

I get coffee 2 lbs at a time, each bag lasts about 2 weeks.

Sounds like a good day to me!

that does sound like a good morning 😄. mmmm the smell of fresh ground beans

I know, huh? I can only think of one thing that matches it. There is a beautiful little valley and community at the foot of Banner Grade in SoCal. There is a beekeeper there and the smell as I ride by is just luscious.

Maybe more so because that means it's time to put my game face on and ride up Banner Grade. It's like a serious roller coaster ride :) I sometimes have to remind myself to breathe.

i remember listening to joe rogan chat to James hetfield from metallica about bees. I was chatting about it recently. was a great podcast

The place I'm talking about is a little pocket with a creek running through it just on the desert side of the grade. I don't know what the flower is, but it is continuously there and smells so good!

Then a little uphill right hander and a huge tight left hander and the ride is ON!

ahhh thats the smell of being free right there and no mistake

Exactly. You do understand!