Rocket Fuel Coffee Morning Ramble-Scrambled Brains

Good Morning all you Hivers!

BEA25A34520B4CDAB7A4F28C4F61A051.jpeg

today I am up early again. For some reason my mind is kind of trying to think about all sorts of stuff at the same time so some coffee and my morning ramble will sort that out. It usually does. Thankfuly the weather is a little bad for the screaming kids to want to do their 6am shout and splash routine. Every morning there's at least half a dozen good arguements for contraception out there spoiling the morning chill.

2CB7480692514E328E51136D6AE7AB9B.jpeg

7C0090FF496D46F89C5815518ECD0A47.jpeg

Yesterday was a pretty good day. We had divers and despite the shitty weather they had fun and we got the boat out twice and continued also with a Divemaster course that we have going. I think today we have rescue courses on with a couple of young local lads. Potentially future divemasters as that is their aim.

2560408FA38343BBB54CC8F5EF569F8D.jpeg

For me other than a little of the mundane chores around the dive centre I am going to push our online merchandise which is slowly starting to move. This will be a help to us down the line as we don't really know how long we will be in this tick over mode. I've always enjoyed the merchandising side of things and even sell SCUBAHEAD t shirts. Maybe I should do a post soon encouraging Hivers to put their username onto a t shirt with a design hmmmmm now thats not such a bad idea

FD77EEA687BB46A6B31614F50BDD8FC5.jpeg

Ok coffee, coffee more coffee and don't forget the coffee. I may add a dash of coffee to that order as well.

Stay safe out there people wherever you may be on the planet.

SHGIF.gif

Ciao!

NEON.gif

Sort:  

I wonder what a daveks shirt would look like.

I think I might do this as a post. What you think?

Makes sense to me. Your shirt does look very good. Interesting idea to toy around with for sure.

Where shirts at?

That's caveman speech for, where might a gentleman obtain one of these legitimate and most righteous accoutrements of fashionable apparel?

i can mail one to you . I'm 5' 11 and weigh 84kg and wear what they call here an XL

are you looking at Cebu Dive Centre Shirt or Scubahead?

That scubahead one in this post. Looks cool. I'll work out how to discord you and go from there.

What be your discord thingy...

scubahead#2640

All seems so obvious now I read it. Lol.