Cooler In Photos. Be Real.

Don't get tricked

I am way cooler in my photos than in real life. I share a fair photos of "cooler" me and just normal regular me.

I think more than ever nowadays it is important to keep that balance online. If You are a content creator of any type and You share Your life and Yourself with People online You have the responsability to be very open about what's the truth and the edited truth. Because there is a difference.


Don't be disappointed

There are some people of the community that met me in person and they have seen that I am not as cool as I look in this photo above.

That doesn't mean this is not me. Just mean it is me but not at all times. If You are online be aware of that and don't get tricked by anyone.


Power House Creatives Introduction post

I was invited by @jaynie to join the Power House Creatives community and I have decided to take a look into it. See what's going on and what is everyone up to.

So for my first share on the community I thought it would be pertinent to talk about being true to Yourself and tonothers on the Internet because it is something that is very important to me.

I am not much a long format blogger and probably the majority of content I will be sharing with the community will be video content. But I hope to meet many of You and enjoy what You guys are creating.

Want to meet the "cooler" You but also the less cool You.

GET A 30 DAYS FREE TRIAL ON AUDIBLE

Earn Money by completing simple tasks online

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/thesassysergio
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/sergiomendeslife
Snapchat: sergiomendess
TikTok: thesergiomendes
www.semendes.wixsite.com/internetspace

Delegate to @sergiomendes
50 HP - 100 HP - 250 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Welcome to PowerHousereatives! Anyone who posts a photo that cool has to be cool in real life as well. 😉

I concur!!! He is massively underselling himself!! - He can sing pretty damn well too! Twitter tells all! MWAHAHAHA!

Now You are trying to make me blush.

Nope.... ! :)

Awww so nice. Thank you for having me.

Wait,
You're not that cool in real life?

😂

PHC is awesome btw. You should definitely do it.

Posted using Dapplr

I'll try to be around to see what's going on in here ehehe.

Nop I'm cool only 0.05% of the time when I am getting the photos eheh.

aaah thank you!!! Appreciate the positive vibes! !tip

We gotta do what we gotta do :)

Damn straight!

👍😉

Posted using Dapplr

🎁 Hi @jeanlucsr! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: I Am Inviting You To Join The Power House Creatives And This Is Why... Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Nice to see you in the PHC community! At least you look cool in photos! Some of us struggle to look human! 😅

hahahahahaha!!!! I think you look fantabulously real every single day @felt.buzz :D

Ehehe thanks. I'll try to be around. Let's see how it goes. Of course everyone can look cool. Because we are all cool.

I am so glad that you decided to pop in! Hope you stick around a while too :)
PS. Aint nobody wanna see me when I wake up in the morning.... thats WAY too real! hahaha!! !tip

I love realness. :)

not happening! HAHAHAHA!!!

Could be the coffee. I am always way cooler with a cup of coffee in my hand. Wellcome to #PHC:)

I will say the same of myself and wine hahahaha!!!

Everyone looks cooler when I have wine:)

Noooooo me and wine just get messy 🤣🤣🤣

Yeah coffee always help :)

I am way cooler when not all is out there. Welcome to PHC and thanks @jaynie to be open to the cool kids. I think we all share the COOLEST PARTS but we also would love to see the rest. Almost important just be YOU we love that most!
Again WELCOME

MWAH! Luuuuuffff you!

Eheh thanks for the warm welcome :)

You are really na inspirationl guy, always be You

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily rewards for quality content. Keep up the good work

Awwww thank you. That means a lot

Posted using Dapplr

Hi @sergiomendes,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

GREAT POST!!!

Thank you for publishing it to our community feed!
Compliments of the PHC founder @jaynie...

We have tweeted, upvoted and reblogged it for you.

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

🎁 Hi @sergiomendes! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: I Am Inviting You To Join The Power House Creatives And This Is Why... Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Congratulations @sergiomendes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors