Step ahead for independence

She is my daughter. When she first started her school I was scared how would I make her habituat. Believe me I prayed so many times for it. I took leave from my office for her first schooling. I was the only mother who was standing beside her kid. I felt so skatered. When everyone was enjoying the class my poor kid turned her neck to her mom always. My all attempt got in vain and my daughter left school that year. Next year again I admitted her at same school and miracle happened to me. She was so happy with her school and stood first that year.

IMG_20210116_210050.jpg

Again I was trying to make her understand some matter that was necessary at her age. And again I failed to make her clear so many things. So many questions of her mind I just got puzzled what should I answer her.

IMG_20210116_210211.jpg

Now she understands many more. She has managed a wonderful world of her. She has started avoiding things that make her uncomfortable, unhappy. She is more attentive at her studies now. And today I am just wordless, astonished. She is arranging her own room, this noon. I just helped her to separate her belongings in her own way. Now she is on her way of independence.

IMG_20210116_224450.jpg

Thanks.
Stay safe and healthy.

Sort:  

Good to see your raising up a good child great parenting

Posted using Dapplr

Thank you.