Waiting

I don't wake up very early in the morning. I arrived at 4 o'clock today.Today, of course, there are some reasons behind waking up so early in the morning.Anyway today is Friday I am trying to prepare myself a little differently. I have a lot of work for him all day today, but my work today is very personal. Although my workplace is closed today, my work today will be at work and off, which is why I wake up so early in the morning.


Since I am a dentist I always have to work with my dental unit and the dental unit is a complete electric machine with a lot of wires and a lot of water lines.I have been having some problems with my machine for some time now and because of which I have to face some difficulties all the time, so I decided mentally a few days ago that I will fix my machine completely as before.
Anyway, I called the engineer last night and the engineer's house is at least 500 kilometers away from my house in Dhaka and I made sure that he came by talking to the engineer on the phone and then I went to sleep at night.Since the engineer doesn't know my chamber, I woke up early today. He got in the but last night and it will be dawn for him to come, so I went to the bus stand early and tried to greet the man.
Honestly, waiting for someone is a very difficult thing and the biggest thing is that the waiting time gets longer and I don't want to waste time. There was a coffee shop next to where I was standing and I was take coffee again and again I was looking at the clock when he would come.Anyway, time is running a little busy. I don't know what will happen today, but whatever I want, I wish for something good. And good luck to everyone on Friday.20201008_00393101.jpeg

Sort:  

How are you dear friend @ shuvo35 good night
Enjoy this free moment very much, I am very sorry that you have technical problems and I hope they will assist you soon
Have a beautiful night and a happy rest

thanks for your compliment.

Hope that your machine get fixed. There are no engineers in Bogra to fix it?

I understand very well the amount of mental pressure that has gone through you today and I feel very bad. Whatever you are trying to do, good luck to you and you move on.

thanks for your watching and through your compliment.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening