Weekend memories

Honestly, I am having a very busy time so I shared my weekend memory with you even though it was late.I hope you like my story.


Weekend is an important day for us because we are working people and the workplace has opened up after a long time so weekend is really a very important day for us so we use this time.basically i try to give time to my family .
As long as the market was closed there were a lot of food problems so now the environment is a bit normal so this weekend I went to market some food and we cooked and ate them with the whole family.
The whole time this weekend I gave to my family because I met them after a long time because I am a medical person and I was at work for a long time and I could not meet my family during the most difficult time in this world so everything is normal After that I moved in with my family and enjoyed this important time with them.
This week we cooked chicken polao . My wife and I cooked a lot of fun food and we all ate it together in our family. Really, the moment I cooked that moment, my wife and I had a lot of fun because we collected the new recipe and cooked a new recipe.
We basically took rice in one pot and fried the chicken in another pot and mixed it with spices and finally mixed it with rice and cooked for a long time and finally our chicken became polao. This was the main theme of the recipe.20200616_1256420101.jpeg
20200616_1255250101.jpeg
20200616_1254330101.jpeg Friends this was my weekend memory shared a little late because I was busy so it was a little late.One last thing I want to say is stay well, stay healthy, try to stay safe and eat nutritious food and take care of your health. Thank you.

Sort:  

What are the round stuff that look like fritters? Looks very tasty, almost like large Chili Bites?
Must have been nice to be home again, can't be easy working in the medical field at the moment!

thanks for your compliment 😊❤

Looks delicious bro! Kinda starting to get hungry hehe!

you are always welcome. 😊❤

Hi @shuvo35, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @simplifylife!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.