📷 My new travel photos

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

Unfortunately my post was published twice! But I decided to show you the photos I took on one of my trips! I think you'll like it too!

DSC01811.JPG

I hope many of you will immediately recognize the Sochi port and its incomparable yachts and catamarans :-)

DSC04199.JPG

This is the Mi-8, a Soviet/Russian multi - purpose helicopter developed by The Mil design Bureau in the early 1960s. It is the most popular twin-engine helicopter in the world, and is also included in the list of the most popular helicopters in the history of aviation.

I photographed it in the Krasnodar Park named after the 30th anniversary of Victory. I also saw this monument there.

DSC04221.JPG

Who can guess which plane is depicted here?

DSC04227.JPG

Of course, this is the MiG-21 - A jet aircraft and light supersonic front-line fighter of the third generation, developed by the Mikoyan and Gurevich design Bureau in the second half of the 1950s. This was the first MiG with a triangular wing.


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Sort:  

Very interesting and beautiful works. I love those little houses. So cute! 😊

i ended up with many comments one posts with the recent issues on this platform too.
must be interesting to see an old aircraft on display by the waterfront

Thank you very much for your attention!

you're welcome.