📷 The original patterns on the embroidery

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago

Good day to all! Today I will show you photos of interesting crafts that I made at one of our fairs. Original embroidery attracts many with its sophistication and lace patterns.

Once I came across such an amazing watch, in which the place of the dial was lace.

Needlework can be done from the earliest years. The main thing would be the desire to learn how to create and invent :-)

You can make a real gift out of ordinary threads, which you can't buy anywhere else. How do you like these original hangers made of textiles?

Or these funny handmade needlewomen.

The choice at fairs is quite large. But can you guess what it is?

I hope that you will want to make similar things...


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,