Freedom means very little if you're not practicing it

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

Say what you want. Do what you want. Think what you want. It's your life, don't say that you can't. You're not an ant so don't work for the queen. Stay true to yourself and let yourself see. You're a part of this land and you've always been free!

Don't misunderstand me. You're only free to do things that do no harm to others. If you start messing with other beings (not just human), you start messing with me. I am the word which means I'm immortal.

Okay, I'm just messing with you. I'm on this free-write right now and juices are flowing but the directions are still unclear. Where should I go? What should I do? How to make the most of my view? I know it's unique. I know it's in me. But what should I create? How do I know?

It's good to question reality and your own actions but as with everything, too much is just too much. Sometimes you have to let go and just act with the flow. Other times, the flow should be stopped, or else you'd drown. It depends on a person. From the unique point of view.

I feel like half the time of this post, you have no idea what I'm talking about and it's okay. My English needs to improve and if I really want to succeed, I need to keep moving forward, with every breathe and step I take. You should do the same. Have faith!

with love, @spellmaker



Posted from my blog with love and SteemPress Pluginhttps://spellmaker.blog/freedom-means-very-little-if-youre-not-practicing-it/
Sort:  

Have always, and do still love what you do. It just speaks to me.

Those are really heart-warming words from you! Thank you and have an amazing day ahead!