Just a perfect day

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

Imagine the perfect day. Where everything goes your way. You're the creator of things and you have a lot to say. Imagine the world, where there are no corporate bitches. A place where when you are cut, there's no need for stitches. Here, everyone can behold the greatest of riches - the experience of the world where they can build bridges.


We're all creators

You're a creator with a unique perspective that must be used. You see that there is more to life than what they show in the news. Despite the race, color or creed, you're the one who bleeds. And when it drops, your blood is red, just like mine, do you see?

We are all one, and essentially we are free. And life is fun, especially if you breathe. Additionally, you can plant a seed and grow some weed. What matters the most is what matters to me, or to you or anyone else who will read this through. Your creations are what makes you. How you spend your time is your choice and it will break you.

Either break you out of your mental cage or break you physically as you age. Keep on writing your story, page after page. Every day, a new level, opportunities, wage. Higher and higher, until the last stage where you'll meet the final boss by looking into a mirror. Rage!

Or love. It differs from one to another. But the moral is that all this time it was you. You did all the things to find yourself right where you are right now. From this moment on, you've become the law. The most important person to create the life you saw when thought of it all.

Peace, Love, and Gratitude!



Posted from my blog with love and SteemPress Pluginhttps://spellmaker.blog/just-a-perfect-day/
Sort:  

Your flow does not stop to amaze me! ^^

hugs

Thank you for stopping by! Your words are always encouraging!

Have a wonderful time when you read this!

I've recently noticed a learned behavior of mine - I tend to keep myself back a lot of times. And I mean - A LOT!
Like, this time around as well, I nearly talked myself out of writing anything. I know that you already know that I keep fangirling over your writing, what's the point, right?
Or even, maybe you'd start to feel uneasy about it or something.

But it's just an honest expression of my being so here it is. xD

Thank you, I'll have the most wonderful time I manage to allow myself, promise. :) ^^

I completely get what you said there. It often happens to me when I'm writing a post. Halfway through it, I just delete everything because I think it isn't worth anything.

I feel great to know that you're reading these pieces! It's magical!

Off-topic, but have you seen The 21 Day Abundance Challenge @misslasvegas has hosted?

Thought it might be something that would interest you.
The Challenge is complete but should work just nicely either way.

I actually did it in a whatsapp group a few months back. It was a great experience!

Thank you for sharing, though!

Have a lovely day!

Day 5 - Turns out it IS effectively a chain letter! xD
That explains it. :D

Welp..

Yeah, something like energy circulating all around and you're riding the wave now.

GREAT POST!!!

Thank you for publishing it to our community feed!
Compliments of the PHC founder @jaynie...

We have upvoted and reblogged it for you.

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER