Speak Naturally As You Breathe

castle-3925038_1920.jpg
looking from within himself, he's playing with his mind - his wealth

Grateful

For every second I'm given on this earth
For every experience
For @spellmaker's birth

I'm grateful that I can be hurt
It means I can love, I can tease, I can flirt

I'm grateful that I have a shirt
I can move around without you seeing my nipples

Touch me there so it tickles
Play with my mind
It's how I'm seduced

This text really has no use
Except for a few rhymes and occasional truths

We're not so different
Me and you

We're both loved
It's the universal truth

text16.png

I don't know why I wrote this but it satisfied me for a moment. I felt like tripping on psychedelics except that I didn't take anything but some fruits for breakfast. I love rhyming and playing with words. I love people, especially those who know how to entertain themselves. It's always nice to be with them.

When I turn on the writing mode, I feel like a different person and maybe it's because I am, I'm an alter-ego. I wonder what it would feel like if I wrote posts as my human persona. What would I post about? My job, my dreams, and goals? How would it feel to share all my life with everyone?

text16.png

ANYWAY - this is just another post to become the best writer I can be.

And for you:

May this day bring you a lot of energy and joy and let you be the one you always wanted to be!

with love, @spellmaker

PHC-Footer-05.gif

image source
gif source

Sort:  

I like it! Very playful. :)

Thank you!

This is great, I like the flow. Well done! Wit and humor - you handle them effortlessly. :)

Thank you! It warms my heart when I get a feedback like that!

Your poetry definitely made my day after a long long day. We all need a shirt and I too am grateful that I have a shirt lol.

Hehe, I was skeptical about the humor part for a moment but then I continued on and it amused me.

Glad it improved your day, if just for a moment!

Nice easy fun to read, mesmerized by psychedelics used to top it off.

Thank you! I can't imagine what my life would be if hadn't took them a lifetime ago.

!giphy trippin'




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

It looks like you had fun when writing this poem!

Yeah, I even surprised myself that I liked it.

I like it! It seems so natural, effortless! Thanks for sharing it!

I like it! It seems
So natural, effortless!
Thanks for sharing it!

                 - lymepoet


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you for coming here and taking your time to read! 🌞☺️

Love your underlying humor. Don’t change! 😊 💕

Thank you for your kind words! It means a lot!

Surely you jest, like all the rest
Not owning your words, but, giving to another
Whose ego is playful, yet, on this very day
Or perhaps tomorrow
Your real self will come out and play
If only for a day

I like the playful nature of your words! Well done. Have a great day!

!tip

What a lovely rhyme you got there!
The day to play is today and it's always in your way!
I love what you say.

✌️

Surely you jest, you are better than the rest
With twists in your tongue, it's a real test
To come up with words or letters at best
to keep up with you as you run ar ahead
Wait up for me!

!tip

🎁 Hi @spellmaker! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: On Being A Lighthouse And Other Necessities Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Even I would prefer to be your shirt
I like to be aroused by your words

Have a beautiful day!

Made me smile. Thanks!

Writing is a liberating experience. I thank Steemit for allowing us to do that. Self-exploration is better acchieved through freewriting and generous feedback. We can get that here and it is gratifying to know that others like what we like, that others do what we do.

Yeah, I'm really grateful to have discovered this place!
We are all one!

May this day bring you a lot of energy and joy and let you be the one you always wanted to be!
Thank you very much

Thank you for coming here! You're lovely!

Well that’s so nice thank you. I missed you coming in the server but welcome

Lovely and playful my friend.
Blessings!

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
upvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives
JOIN US HERE
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @spellmaker! This post has been featured in today's Power House Creatives curation post!

You can find the community announcement on Discord :) and it has also been shared on our FB Page and Twitter feed.

PHC-Footer-05.gif

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!
JOIN ME ON TWITTER

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

JOIN US HERE
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

🎁 Hi @spellmaker! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: On Being A Lighthouse And Other Necessities Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.