You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE and PINMAPPLE USE for your blogs & ALL MY PINS

Yeah, I was in the terminal this morning and I saw the blog. I didn't see the age of the blog.... Yeah, I thought of it to be great for the Newbies Initiative too, I would see how I can make use of it as a task for them.

Smile... I am glad that I have you all to meet for any information I need. Hopefully, I would get more active in the terminal discord server soonest.

Sort:  

You were in the terminal yet you didnt talk ? Thats lurking hahahahah Never steal redfishrally assignments thats not what we like. Make your own, and the fact that you use the information we accumulated is a good thing i guess, but i dont like lurking and not engaging in the discord. When work and effort is appreciated we like to hear that. So keep that in mind while making a new assigmment with pinmapple. You are capable enough to think of something and that will get the neebies going for sure
And thank you for the compliment