You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Weekly Reflection and Winning the Hive Power Up Day Contest

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

Brother, I love what your are doing. It is great. I see you are keeping track of your growth. It's a really good job. I love associating with people who keep track of their growth and stay in track towards their goal. It is just similar to what I do.

Here's a !tip for your awesome content 🙂

Sort:  

I believe people who share the same beliefs and mindset are drawn to each other. Maybe we can band together and you can help me out on one of my Hive Goals which is to build a community on Personal Development. That'd be great

Thanks for the tip!

Yeàh. That's a nice idea, I never thought of it.

Let's talk on discord: starstrings01#8020

About the tip, it's my pleasure 😊