You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 10 - Food, food and food [ENG-ESP]

I'm surprised that I upvoted and reblogged this post without commenting especially when the topic is on food. Chai! Very unlikely of me. Maybe I was occupied that moment and I wanted to support you.

If not that I was going through the contents in the bloggingchallenge, I would have missed this seriously.

With this food I am seeing, I would likely visit your country, I am telling you. I would love to eat every single thing you shared here if it's in one day, my stomach can carry everything 😅.

This post is awesome, glad it got some rewards on it 😋😊.

Sort:  

Hahahahaha most of it are influence by chocolate, but they are great!! You should come to visit.

Yeah, I can come since I know someone there. In that way I won't get lost 😅

Of course!! You have mee