Day 10 - Food, food and food [ENG-ESP]

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

010.jpg

frajnacentralcoloreslogo2.jpg

ingles.png
30 days blog challenge
10 - My favorite foods

I consider myself a food lover, although i prefer a thousand times sweets to salty ones, i really like cooking and baking. So today i bring you some meals that i love. And it was really hard to choose because there are so many.

espanol.png
30 días desafío para blog
10 - Mis comidas favoritas

Me considero una amante de la comida, aunque prefiera mil veces los dulces que lo salado, me gusta mucho cocinar y hacer repostería. Así que el día de hoy te traigo algunas comidas que me encantan. Y realmente fué muy difícil de elegir porque son demasiadas.

tacos.jpg

My favorite food is tacos. I can't get enough of them... I like them anyway, but i feel that the perfect combination is very simple... a soft wheat tortilla, spread on guacamole, then the hard corn tortilla, add the meat with taco sauce, cheese and tomatoes... You can add anything else but with this amount and proportion, to my taste it is exquisite.

Mi comida favorita favorita, son los tacos. No me canso de comerlos... Me gustan de cualquier forma, pero siento que la combinación perfecta es muy simple... una tortilla suave de trigo, untada en guacamole, luego la tortilla dura de maíz, le agregamos la carne con salsa para tacos, queso y tomates... Se le puede agregar cualquier cosa más pero con esta cantidad y proporción, a mi gusto es exquisita.

crossain chocola.jpg

desayuno.jpg

Breakfast is my favorite part of the day, especially if i accompany it with chocolate, hot chocolate, nutella, pancakes, ham and eggs, bread, crosaint, whipped cream, orange juice... simply a delight in any shape, size and combination.

El desayuno es mi parte favorita del día, especialmente si lo acompaño con chocolate, chocolate caliente, nutella, pancakes, huevos con jamón, pan, crosaint, crema batida, jugo de naranja... simplemente una delicia en cualquier forma tamaño y combinación.

image.png

Fuente

I love pizza, but my favorite is the one they make at Pizza Hut, pepperoni cheese edge... a real treat... How to eat it? The best way to eat it is directly in the restaurant, when they bring it to you in the same pan where they cook it... you can see how all the delicious fat of the pan stays... i'm not much of a fat eater, but this one is worth it.

Me encanta la pizza, pero mi favorita es la que hacen en Pizza Hut, de pepperoni borde de queso... toda una delicia... ¿Cómo comerla? La mejor forma de comerla es directamente en el restaurante, cuando te la traen en el mismo sartén donde la cocinan... puedes ver como se queda toda la deliciosa grasa del sartén... Yo no soy muy de comer grasa, pero esta si que vale la pena.

rissoto.jpg

This is a mushroom risotto (i missed a little bit of the rice but it was great), this recipe was taught to me by my beautiful mother and it is the richest way to eat rice, cheese beats everything.

Esto es un risotto de hongos (se me pasó un poquito el arroz pero quedó buenísimo), esta receta me la enseño a hacer mi hermosa madre y es la forma más rica de comer el arroz, el queso le gana a todo.

helado.jpg

I love ice cream anyway, this is a tasting of the brand Dude Ice Cream, they have some exquisite flavors, in this case i had a combination of rum ice cream, strawberry vanilla, dulce de leche and shredded coconut ... accompanied with a mixed brownie and some crunchy cones.

Soy amante del helado de cualquier forma, esta es una degustación de la marca Helados Dude, tienen unos sabores exquisitos, en este caso tenía una combinación de helado de Ron, Fresa vainilla, dulce de leche y coco rayado... acompañado con un brownie mixto y unos conos crujientes.

cielito lindo.jpg

El cielito lindo is another one that i love, it serves perfect for dinner, as a side dish... Many people do it with ground meat and other condiments, but the perfect proportion for me is Cream cheese, red sauce of tostitos, and grated guda cheese and mozzarella. Always accompanied with nachos, tostitos or tortilla de tacos.

El cielito lindo es otro que me encanta, sirve perfecto de cena, de picadera de acompaña... Muchas gentes lo hacen con carne molida y otros condimentos, pero la proporción perfecta para mí es Cream cheese, salsa roja de tostitos, y queso rallado guda y mozzarella. Acompañado siempre con nachos, tostitos o tortilla de tacos.

papa salami.jpg

A very popular food in my country is mashed potatoes with salami, delicious... and i like it best when i place the mashed potatoes on the salami wheels and eat it with my hands, believe it or not, it gives it a different flavor and the experience is unique.

Una comida muy popular en mi país es el puré de papa con salami, delicioso... y a mí me gusta mas cuando coloco el puré sobre las ruedas de salami y me la como con las manos, lo creas o no, le da un sabor diferente y la experiencia es única.

crepes.jpg

Nutella crepes are a vice for me, they have Nutella on the inside with strawberries, Nutella on the top and a ball of vanilla ice cream... to suck your fingers.

I think they already have my addiction to chocolate very clear.

Los crepes de nutella son un vicio para mi, estos tienen nutella por adentro con fresas, nutella por arriba y una bola de helado de vainilla... para chuparse los dedos.

Creo que ya tienen muy claro mi adicción con el chocolate.

cookie bro.jpg

And since i never get tired of chocolate or candy, this combination is deadly... Dark chocolate brownie below, with a layer of chocolate chip cookies above, garnished with a spoonful of nutella... obviously to die for.

Y como nunca me canso del chocolate, ni de los dulces, esta combinación es mortal... Brownie de chocolate negro abajo, con una capa de galletas con chispas de chocolate arriba, adornado con una cucharada de nutella... obviamente para morir en el intento.

confle.jpg

Taking a leap forward, for breakfast i also like to eat yogurt of any flavor of fruit with granola, raisins and corn flakes. Perfect to start my days, or as a working snack.

Dando un salto ligth, de desayuno también me gusta comer yogourt de cualquier sabor de frutas con granola, pasas y corn flakes. Perfecto para iniciar mis días, o como merienda de trabajo.


VID_42451009_202609_248.gif

Did you really think i was going to end the post with something dietary? IMPOSSIBLE, hahahaha... this delicacy is from my favorite restaurant called Nocciola, the same inspired by the Nutella (my second home) this dish is called ¨White Explosion¨ Because it's a ball of white chocolate that opens when you drop hot chocolate on it, in addition to this it has a ball of ice cream and brownie. The perdition made sweet.

And nothing, these are my favorite foods, i cheated and said 11, the last one is a ñapa. I look forward to seeing your favorite foods, go for the challenge! Thank you for coming here and for your visit, i hope to see you again. Have a nice day.

VID_42460530_093522_926.gif

¿En serio creíste que iba a terminar el post con algo dietético? IMPOSIBLE, hahahaha... esta delicia es de mi restaurante favorito llamado Nocciola, el mismo inspirado en la Nutella (mi segunda casa) este plato es llamado ¨White Explosion¨ Porque es una bola de chocolate blanco que se abre cuando le cae chocolate caliente encima, adicional a esto tiene una bola de helado y brownie. La perdición hecha dulce.

Y nada, estas son mis comidas favoritas, hice trampa y dije 11, la última es una ñapa. Espero con ansias ver tus comidas favoritas, anímate al reto! Gracias por llegar hasta aquí y por tu visita, espero volverte a ver. Que pases un bonito día.


frajnacentralcoloreslogo.jpg


This is my entry for the 30 Day Blog Challenge, iniciated by @cwow2, and recommended by my friend @starstrings01, if you want to participate just take the following image and start writing your posts.


Este es mi entrada para el 30 Day Blog Challenge, iniciada por @cwow2, y me la recomendó mi amigo @starstrings01, si quieres participar solo tienes que tomar la siguiente imagen y comenzar a escribir tus post.

itinerario.jpg

Sort:  

I'm surprised that I upvoted and reblogged this post without commenting especially when the topic is on food. Chai! Very unlikely of me. Maybe I was occupied that moment and I wanted to support you.

If not that I was going through the contents in the bloggingchallenge, I would have missed this seriously.

With this food I am seeing, I would likely visit your country, I am telling you. I would love to eat every single thing you shared here if it's in one day, my stomach can carry everything 😅.

This post is awesome, glad it got some rewards on it 😋😊.

Hahahahaha most of it are influence by chocolate, but they are great!! You should come to visit.

Yeah, I can come since I know someone there. In that way I won't get lost 😅

Of course!! You have mee

I should not have read your post before a meal. It all sounds wonderful. I love tacos and ice cream. You are so correct that there is something about a soft tortilla, meat, and cheese together. I really enjoy celentro and onion with it too.

Ice cream, oh yes. I enjoy a really good cherry, pecan, and cream mix. So simple and yet satisfying.

Now to figure out what to eat for breakfast.

hahahaha sorry not sorry, i assure you that my mouth was watering when I was writing that post. But rigth now i have a craving for Chinese food.

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Gracias por el apoyooo

Estoy impresionada con el salami con puré 😜 Solo como salami con pan o puré con milanesas u otra cosa, pero nunca juntos 😅

Buenisimoo, te lo recomiendoo

You've got lots of rich meal listed here as favourites. No doubt you are a foodie. Though dinner is my favorite but I can relate to why you love breakfast that much.

hahahahaha i´m a chocolate lover, can´t help it!

Lolzz..... I love chocolate as well but I don't get to eat much of it because it never really crosses my mind. I wonder what I'll call that😂

Well you miss it hahaha, have a nice day.

Wow! You really have a nice pick although I haven't eaten it before but merely looking at all you've talked about I feel like having it all in front of me 😋😁😅😂👍

Where are you from?

My country is Nigeria and we are celebrating 60 years today.

Amiga @tripode

Esta publicación con comida tan exquisita, me dio hambre.

Lo único es que si como de todo eso, creo que voy a engordar y no puedo perder mi figura jajajajaja

Excelente y suculento post

Abrazos

hahahaha, créeme que cuando lo estaba preparando se me hacía la boca agua, tuve que salir a comprar algo! Muchas gracias por tus hermosas palabras.

A lovely array of foods you have a taste for. I love tacos and brownies. Thanks for sharing this. Your post is well presented.

Thank you so much! hahaha i´m a dessert lover 100%