Moments spent with children in rural Bengal

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

Hello viewers! Hope everybody is well. I always talk to you about something or other. I share my feelings with you. Thanks to all the readers who read my blog regularly and best wishes to those who have just joined.received_338420977596390.jpeg

Since now I live in the village. I can guess the cultures of the village. I am able to observe the sports and behavior of the little boys in the village. Let's try to be with them. Today I spent time with the little ones in the afternoon. Today I see a small child next door hanging on a stick. I saw him crawling with his hands on the sticks.
received_344003923318999.jpeg
I used to live in town. I have lived like a prisoner in a brick wall. I did not get such an open environment to spend time. So I have the opportunity to spend time with small children in this open environment of the village.
received_1490113971376791.jpeg

I was amazed to see the baby in such a crawling state. Because how such a small child has got into such a difficult habit. I keep thinking. We usually see all this in circuses. I thought so. Later I found out that the child went to see the circus with his father. Seeing from there is trying to get home.
received_1064703730654466.jpeg
In fact we should understand that children are usually imitators.Learns from nature. In reality adults tend to follow. So adults need to be careful to give up bad habits in front of children. So out of my sense of duty I told the child to refrain from this bad habit. Because of the way the child was crawling on the stick with his hands free, there could be danger at any time. There may be damage to limbs or any limb.received_1071877803244851.jpeg
So I tell him to spend time differently. I talk about other sports and I spend some time with them. I share the joy with them. I try to give them pleasure in different ways. They were happy to spend time with me. Because I am always friendly with small children and try to be with them. I support their feelings. That's why they like me too, spend time with me. I really enjoy spending time with the little ones today. Again I will try to spend time with them and share the joy with them.I will try to share these feelings with you.

Thank you so much for reading and visiting my blog.

Sort:  

missing my childhood. very nostalgic when I was young I also playing this kind of game with my friends. overall enjoyable memories. thanks for share your experience.

Congratulations @sumaiya777! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!