My Five for #thriveonhive by @syllem


"Coming together is a beginning, staying together is progress, and working together is success." – Henry Ford

Hive is not simply a blockchain - it is a decision, a mindset and a like minded community that shares in the growth of such.

THE WHAT, WHY, WHO & WHERE OF IT ALL

These are my five...

WHAT

(What Hive offers you as an individial)

Hive means a lot to me, it is the place where I share my thoughts and experiences, which are kept through time, giving me the illusion that my children have that part of me, that when they wish they can relive our life stories and everything shared in our day to day, that there remains the testimony of how much I love them and how their mother felt and thought. That has kept me active in my blog over the years (since before Hive), and now the rewards are much better and without expecting it, they have become an important part of my household income. My growth since Hive, has no comparison with what I had before and that is very encouraging. I feel a lot of enthusiasm and more than ever I am happy to be part of Hive.

WHY

(How Hive is different to other social media and blogging platforms)

Hive is a place where I feel at ease, where experiences, love, growth, solidarity, enthusiasm, hope and even rewards are shared for doing what we love; that is much more than what can be found elsewhere. In Hive you feel more the company of the leaders of the platform and of us as communities, you feel the joint effort to advance towards a common goal, and you have made a lot of progress. I see an encouraging future for Hive.

WHO

(People & spaces you find Hive support and gain enthusiasm from)

I'm really impressed with how much Hive is growing, and that's because now, apart from the greatness of the people, there is more recognition from the publications. It makes me very happy to see that now it is more frequent to receive good rewards. When I review my posts from last year, for some reason, because they didn't go very far, almost all of them had zero rewards, I can't believe how much that has changed this year. It has made me realize that perseverance has its rewards. My growth in Hive has been mainly thanks to the support received from the Gems community, which I thank very much for its receptivity and warmth. The initiatives and also valuable support from people and communities like Theycallmedan, Votovzla, Minnowsupport, Club12, Surpassinggoogle, cervantes, OCD, HiveVenezuela, Face of Hive, Palnet... among so many others, some that I'm sure I don't remember and others that I'm just exploring, like PowerHouseCreatives, not counting each person that nurtures this place with their good vibe and excellent content; all of them make this experience something satisfying, fun and interesting, everyone has something to contribute to achieve balance in this ecosystem.

WHERE

(The front ends / dapps of your choice and why)

I'm not usually cybernetic so I use the basic interface of Hive, hive.blog, I started with it, I got used to it and like the grandmothers, I find it difficult to change it, although I could not say that I would never change it.

#THRIVEONHIVE

(My final thoughts & conclusion)

I am very happy that there is so much movement in Hive, the momentum that it has can take it very far. I have always had a dream that the platform will be very used and popular and its token will have an impressive value, the best thing is that it is a dream that can come true, I see that the team in charge of our beloved community and every person who has some influence, are trying very hard and that is very valuable.

MY SHOUTOUT'S

(Tag 5 people to join in on the fun!)

I will invite my friends: @samgiset, @enrique89, @hdmind, @soyunasantacruz and @rociodeamor to join in and express their feelings for Hive.

text15.png

TO THOSE JOINING IN....


1)Create your own selfie with the tag #THRIVEONHIVE - similar to the headers you have seen.

2)Copy the same post format and insert your OWN feedback and insight under the relevant headings.

3)Tag 5 people to join in!

4)If you are on Twitter... share your post using the tags #thriveonhive #TGFH


text15.png

Power House Creatives _night mode.png


A community dedicated to producing quality content in multiple genres,
offering our subscribers a read worthy feed.

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Sort:  

Hive al infinito, seguiremos creciendo como plataforma.

❤️Compartido en Twitter❤️

Such a lovely contribution to our initiative! Thank you for taking the time to be a part of it all and fr sharing your thoughts and experiences with all of us! tip


If you are looking to join a great interactive & supportive #HIVE community on discord that encompasses ALL content genres but isn't just a massive sea of spammers and plagiarists... then come and join us in the Power House Creatives Server

Nice to see a friendly smile doing her bit for HIVE